Red Roof Inn IND Airport

2631 South Lynhurst Dr. , Indianapolis, IN 46241
4.5 49 Reviews    114 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
06/22/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
06/23/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.5 Based on 49 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Red Roof Inn IND Airport

Reviews(49)

Requel Simmons

January 23, 2017

No problems ...easy process

David Massaro

November 08, 2016

Great service and good price.

Marianne Lipchik

October 03, 2016

Shuttle was inoperable so we had to take a taxi to and from the airport a little inconvenient but when I called the gentleman at book2park said we would be reimbursed I have sent a letter attaching the receipt from the taxi ride

Christina Riemer

September 19, 2016

Leaving for the trip, my husband and I had no problems. The shuttle was timely and the driver was courteous. Coming back was another story, as we were picking up our luggage, we called for the shuttle pick up. We had to wait 55 minutes for the shuttle (the van was unmarked) to get back to the hotel which was less than 2 miles away. It was very frustrating especially with being 6 months pregnant. Book2park response: Thank you for the time spent on writing your review and letting us know how your experience was We have communicated with the Red roof inn's upper management to ensure that their shuttle is always provided in time and avoid this from happening again.

Jane Gehlhausen

September 13, 2016

The shuttle van had no signage and I was not sure if it was going to make it to the airport. It needed maintenance / check-up. Book2park: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the services received Ms. Gehlhausen. We will advice the parking location to use proper signage and will discuss with their management to ensure proper maintenance is given to their shuttle.

Sara Coggins

July 18, 2016

Overall, this was a great service. The location where I parked was easy to access and the customer service was friendly. I was a bit confused because I thought I paid everything online, but was asked to pay $3.55 in person, which was written on my email. Thankfully, I had cash or it would have cost an additional $7 to process the credit card on site. When I returned, I did have trouble contacting the pick-up. I called twice and let it ring 10 times each time, but didn't get anyone to answer until my third call. In between, I did call the customer service line for book2park and they were helpful.

WILLIAM MURPHY

July 07, 2016

We believe we got more than our money\'s worth by using Book2park during a recent 23-day trip. The parking was convenient, the check-in was efficient, the driver was helpful and timely, and drop-off and pickup were just as we were told they would be. The cost savings over our former lot were significant, nearly 50%. The shuttle vehicle isn\'t a late-model limo or anything close to it, but it was comfortable and got us to and from the airport without a hitch. I would highly recommend this service.

Ron Capler

June 27, 2016

Service was really great. I was really pleased that although my plane arrived in town earlier than expected, I made a call and the driver was there in no time. The cleanliness of the van is why I only gave this a 4, but other than that I would have given this a 5.

Deep Shah

June 01, 2016

Best service!! I'll use next time for sure. Thank You!!

Masoomeh Ardalan

June 01, 2016

Very good


Post Review