DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center

4440 W. Airport Freeway , Irving, TX 75062
4.4 60 Reviews    998 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
07/28/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
07/29/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.4 Based on 60 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Reviews(60)

Barbara York

July 20, 2017

Shutter driver Me Claude was awesome

Kate O'Donnell

July 15, 2017

Both shuttle drivers were amazing! They were very attentive and worked with a sense of urgency. We had a lot of stuff (car seats, stroller, luggage!) and our drivers both helped immensely. The only issue we encountered was when we arrived back from the airport, and the hotel was not answering the phone. And then it took almost an hour to arrive. But, the driver's attitude made up for the delay. Would definitely use again.

SURYA SAURABH

July 06, 2017

(+) Low Cost (+) Easy Checkin / Checkout (-) Airport Transfer takes too much time; we ended up using Lyft instead (-) Hotel staff interaction was a mixed bag. One was not friendly when trying to book shuttle from airport I may use this again due to cost but nothing else. May try other similar services to check out the experience.

Sheree Fedder

June 28, 2017

Parked almost 2 weeks. Car was safe and kind drivers

Tom Cave

June 26, 2017

Very reasonable and convenient. I waited over 30 minutes for pickup upon my return and I don't believe you need to remind passengers to tip the driver by putting a note on the windows of the van.

Curtis Graczyk

June 19, 2017

Both drivers were friendly and courteous. Travel time between the airport was not bad but you do have to plan for added time for more passengers to be safe.

Jian Ding

June 19, 2017

Good service and great price

Sherrie Campbell-Olbright

June 08, 2017

You park the shuttle takes you and picks you up. It's very convenient and affordable. Will do this again.

Jarvus Hartford

June 02, 2017

The drivers are great. They always show great service.

Tavarus Thomas

May 31, 2017

awesome customer service


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 4.50
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Dallas-Fort Worth International Long Term Airport Parking Spot (DFW)

Motel 6 DFW North
Motel 6 DFW North
23 Reviews $5.00/Day
Red Roof Inn DFW North
Red Roof Inn DFW North
8 Reviews $6.00/Day
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham DFW Airport North
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham DFW Airport North
4 Reviews $6.00/Day
Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport
Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport
4 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking