Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

3500 Paradise Rd. , Las Vegas, NV 89169
4.1 20 Reviews    842 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
01/20/2018 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
01/21/2018 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.1 Based on 20 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Mardi Gras  Hotel & Casino Las Vegas


Easy way to park for the airport. The shuttle left 13 minutes late to go to airport then made a stop on the strip, so make sure you have plenty of time to get there. The shuttle took a long time to pick up but it was the Saturday night of New Years weekend and a very busy time in Las Vegas. Overall a great way to park when you fly.

Great service for parking and taking the shuttle to the airport. I arrived at 5:30pm on New Years Eve but there was no shuttle so cost me $25.00 for a taxi back to the hotel. Still cheaper than parking at the airport.

Mardi Gras Hotel was a great place to park. I left the car parked for 5 days and had no problems whatsoever. The foreign shuttle driver is both entertaining and a good driver. Just be sure to note the shuttle only leaves every hour and runs from 07:00 to 22:00. Can't beat the price!

The one hour interval between pickups at the airport is excessive. The drivers of the shuttle supplied are top notch, knowledgeable and congenial. Thanks for keeping the car.

Parking and shuttle took place without problems.

Satisfactory service. I will use this location again in the future. Shuttle runs on time as stated on the website.

DO NOT PARK HERE. My car was burglarized and vandalized while parked here. Both front windows were smashed and some things that were in the trunk were stolen. There were several other cars with similar damage. Incredibly, the hotel was unaware as to any of this for nearly 24 hours. I NOTIFIED THEM after a friend checked on my car and then called me while I was in NY and told me about the damage. Disgraceful security. I never even received a call or any type of apology from management. --------------------- Dear Mr. Levine Thank you for taking some of your time to reply to our review request. Our records indicate that you contacted our support team back in 2015, when your parking reservation ended, regarding this issue. A full refund was provided to you due to inconveniences and you were also ensured that our team was going to communicate with this parking location in order to take action and improve their security. We are glad to let you know that since that incident no new cases of this kind have been reported. This hotel worked on improving their security.

My first experience was very successful and I will definitely use BTP again!

good service

Great service. Shutt;e drivers are courteous and on-time.

Post Review