Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

3500 Paradise Rd. , Las Vegas, NV 89169
4.1 10 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
01/22/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
01/23/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.1 Based on 10 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Mardi Gras  Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Reviews(10)

William Johnson

January 08, 2017

I wish you would have discounts for length of parking stay. For longer periods of 4 or 5 weeks. I stay the night at a Hotel that allows unlimited parking duration of up to 60 days, or I leave the car at home and take the St George shuttle from Mesquite.. I park my car in Las Vegas for about 6 total months of the year.

Sharon Sheldon

August 09, 2016

The reception desk guys were exceptionally courteous and helpful. All went without a hitch, good rates, very satisfied.

Richard Dolan

April 14, 2016

Fine service as always ... have used you many times.

Michael Kirn

March 19, 2016

Good location near Las Vegas Airport for long term parking (30+ days), safe and well lighted at reasonable daily rate. Shuttle is not available for late night travelers to airport, taxi will be required.

Richard Dolan

January 19, 2016

Great service for the money! Thanks!

Helen Wykle

January 11, 2016

It was a good experience. I have told several of my friends about the Mardi Gras parking. I will definitly use this service in the future;

Rod Luhn

December 11, 2015

Generally very satisfactory. Unfortunately we we called "off the hour" so expected to wait 30 to 40 minutes but the van did not come for 35 minutes after this "target" time. Perhaps you should increase the frequency of van trips during busy hours. The van was apparently utilized to pick up a couple (either people staying at hotel itself or perhaps only parking at the facility but still had a request causing a delay for the van?)

Michael Kirn

November 16, 2015

Good location near airport at great daily rate for long term parking. Parking is safe and protected. Shuttle service is available on an hourly basis from parking site to airport. I will use this service again for my next trip out of town.

John Rutherford

November 03, 2015

It was a good experience

Jacklyn Kalnoski

January 03, 2015

So convenient to have a reasonable, safe and secure parking place for our truck. All the people at Mardi Gras were accommodating and helpful. Will definitely use any time we fly. We were allowed to park close to front door and security assured us they would keep a close eye on our rig. No worries for three weeks.


Post Review