Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

3500 Paradise Rd. , Las Vegas, NV 89169
4.0 15 Reviews    299 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
07/28/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
07/29/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4 Based on 15 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Mardi Gras  Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Reviews(15)

Steven Wright

July 05, 2017

Satisfactory service. I will use this location again in the future. Shuttle runs on time as stated on the website.

Todd Levine

July 05, 2017

DO NOT PARK HERE. My car was burglarized and vandalized while parked here. Both front windows were smashed and some things that were in the trunk were stolen. There were several other cars with similar damage. Incredibly, the hotel was unaware as to any of this for nearly 24 hours. I NOTIFIED THEM after a friend checked on my car and then called me while I was in NY and told me about the damage. Disgraceful security. I never even received a call or any type of apology from management. --------------------- Dear Mr. Levine Thank you for taking some of your time to reply to our review request. Our records indicate that you contacted our support team back in 2015, when your parking reservation ended, regarding this issue. A full refund was provided to you due to inconveniences and you were also ensured that our team was going to communicate with this parking location in order to take action and improve their security. We are glad to let you know that since that incident no new cases of this kind have been reported. This hotel worked on improving their security.

Marty Smith

May 03, 2017

My first experience was very successful and I will definitely use BTP again!

john treosti

April 27, 2017

good service

LEONORA DE LA CRUZ

April 18, 2017

Great service. Shutt;e drivers are courteous and on-time.

William Johnson

January 08, 2017

I wish you would have discounts for length of parking stay. For longer periods of 4 or 5 weeks. I stay the night at a Hotel that allows unlimited parking duration of up to 60 days, or I leave the car at home and take the St George shuttle from Mesquite.. I park my car in Las Vegas for about 6 total months of the year.

Sharon Sheldon

August 09, 2016

The reception desk guys were exceptionally courteous and helpful. All went without a hitch, good rates, very satisfied.

Richard Dolan

April 14, 2016

Fine service as always ... have used you many times.

Michael Kirn

March 19, 2016

Good location near Las Vegas Airport for long term parking (30+ days), safe and well lighted at reasonable daily rate. Shuttle is not available for late night travelers to airport, taxi will be required.

Richard Dolan

January 19, 2016

Great service for the money! Thanks!


Post Review