Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

3500 Paradise Rd. , Las Vegas, NV 89169
4.2 13 Reviews    204 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
06/22/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
06/23/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.2 Based on 13 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Mardi Gras  Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Reviews(13)

Marty Smith

May 03, 2017

My first experience was very successful and I will definitely use BTP again!

john treosti

April 27, 2017

good service

LEONORA DE LA CRUZ

April 18, 2017

Great service. Shutt;e drivers are courteous and on-time.

William Johnson

January 08, 2017

I wish you would have discounts for length of parking stay. For longer periods of 4 or 5 weeks. I stay the night at a Hotel that allows unlimited parking duration of up to 60 days, or I leave the car at home and take the St George shuttle from Mesquite.. I park my car in Las Vegas for about 6 total months of the year.

Sharon Sheldon

August 09, 2016

The reception desk guys were exceptionally courteous and helpful. All went without a hitch, good rates, very satisfied.

Richard Dolan

April 14, 2016

Fine service as always ... have used you many times.

Michael Kirn

March 19, 2016

Good location near Las Vegas Airport for long term parking (30+ days), safe and well lighted at reasonable daily rate. Shuttle is not available for late night travelers to airport, taxi will be required.

Richard Dolan

January 19, 2016

Great service for the money! Thanks!

Helen Wykle

January 11, 2016

It was a good experience. I have told several of my friends about the Mardi Gras parking. I will definitly use this service in the future;

Rod Luhn

December 11, 2015

Generally very satisfactory. Unfortunately we we called "off the hour" so expected to wait 30 to 40 minutes but the van did not come for 35 minutes after this "target" time. Perhaps you should increase the frequency of van trips during busy hours. The van was apparently utilized to pick up a couple (either people staying at hotel itself or perhaps only parking at the facility but still had a request causing a delay for the van?)


Post Review