Aloft Baltimore BWI

1741 West Nursery Road , Linthicum, MD 21090
4.7 55 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
02/25/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
02/26/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 55 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Aloft Baltimore BWI

Reviews(55)

Gabriela Diminet

February 03, 2017

Great service!

Shelley Ennis

January 25, 2017

A Plus - very professional and enjoyable. On time and very helpful. Would definitely use again at Aloft!

Michael McNulty

January 16, 2017

Happy

michele martuszewski

January 09, 2017

From the moment I parked my car it was a very positive experience. No glitches just nice people doing their job well. Upon my return the shuttle driver cleaned the snow off my car, it does't get any better than that.

Amanda DeHaven

January 03, 2017

Great service- fast shuttle personable staff! Would definitely park here again!!

Joshua Kelty

December 20, 2016

Very friendly driver. Clean shuttle. My only criticism is this: when your flight arrives at BWI, you collect your bags on the ground floor (arrival level). When you call for your shuttle pick up, you are instructed to go upstairs to catch the shuttle, on the "departure" level of the airport, instead of downstairs on the "arrival" level. We had 4 big bags, between the two of us, which were inconvenient to lug upstairs and out to the curb. If you have a lot of luggage, get yourself a cart to get yourself upstairs for the pick up.

Melvin Thompson

December 09, 2016

Excellent service, convenient, reasonable prices.

Allan Eudell

November 29, 2016

I called Aloft Hotel at 10:30 pm to be picked up at the airport to go to the hotel. At 11:00 I called again to ask where my ride was. I was passed off to three different people none of which seemed to have any idea what was happening. Finally someone found my earlier call and the van arrived about 10 minutes later. The driver said nobody had called earlier. It is not good to leave an old man with a heart condition fretting in the cold for 40 minutes. Book2park response: Thank you for the time spent on writing your review and letting us know how your experience was. We truly apologize for the inconveniences you experienced, this was not a good experience. We will be communicating with the hotel's upper management to ensure that their shuttle is always provided in time and avoid this from happening again.

Robert Warakomsky

November 22, 2016

Very pleasant experience. I ranked "easy to find" a 5 only because I have parked there several times and know where it is. The first time I parked there I had great difficulty in finding the hotel because the address is Nursery Road but the physical building is on Elm Street (Road). This should be pointed out on the web site.

Loretta Reever

October 26, 2016

Great job


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$5.50
*5 slots left
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Baltimore Washington International Long Term Airport Parking Spots (BWI)

Microtel Inn & Suites BWI
Microtel Inn & Suites BWI
179 Reviews $5.00/Day
Econopark Express BWI
Econopark Express BWI
120 Reviews $6.75/Day
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
8 Reviews $7.00/Day
Westin BWI
Westin BWI
7 Reviews $7.00/Day
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport
6 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking