Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport

45515 Dulles Plaza , Sterling, VA 20166
4.7 233 Reviews    731 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
06/22/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
06/23/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 233 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport

Reviews(233)

ernesto dos santos

June 21, 2017

Great service, always on time and friendly drivers.

Michael Sassone

June 19, 2017

Overall a good experience.

Darlene Torres

June 14, 2017

It was super ez to book the space and checkin was quick as well. Only issue is the the van dropped off at the hotel entrance instead of the parking area and being that I was alone with 3 luggage bags made it so difficult to go back and forth to load! Will park there again!

KANU PATEL

June 12, 2017

very good service

Deb Pasco

June 06, 2017

easy to find with GPS shuttle ran on time to the airport, and pickup was very timely when we returned.

Sigitas Pachanavicius

June 05, 2017

the service was great,the drivers to and from airport were very nice and helpful.Very close to airport,very reasonable price.Had excellent experience.Thank you

K JP

June 03, 2017

For the price, this was a great option!

Roy Engen

June 01, 2017

popular parking, used over many years . has now expanded capacity.

Maurice Maloney

May 31, 2017

The service was very easy to use, and the hotel was very accommodating. Great experience for this go-round. 5's across the Board.

Barbara Linthicum

May 30, 2017

I was very pleased with the service. Shuttle driver was prompt in picking us up and even drove us to my car with our luggage and helped put the luggage in our car upon our return from the airport. Very close to Dulles. I will definitely park here again when I fly out of Dulles. Great price too! Certainly beats the cost of the airport lots.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 5.50
Sold Out
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

Comfort Suites Chantilly
Comfort Suites Chantilly
36 Reviews $5.25/Day
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
532 Reviews $5.25/Day
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
102 Reviews $6.00/Day
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
75 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking