Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport

45515 Dulles Plaza , Sterling, VA 20166
4.7 289 Reviews    2331 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
11/22/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
11/23/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 289 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport

Reviews(289)

Erick Wicks

November 19, 2017

Booking is easy and nothing to be done once you arrive at the hotel really. The best art is shuttles every 30 minutes and being VERY close to Dulles.

MIchael Chae

November 11, 2017

Very good

Ernesto Dos Santos

November 08, 2017

Nice experience, will use it again.

Matt Tenner

November 07, 2017

Great location, less than 4 miles from Dulles. Van was there to pick us up within 5 minutes of arrival to Comfort Inn lot. Upon return to Dulles, the van arrived within 10 minutes. Great service and price. Thanks.

Stephanie Doehr

November 03, 2017

Loved the service of the website. Drop off was great and easy! The pick-up at the airport was what was lacking for me. I was told to call when my flight arrived. I did just that and was told it would be 15-20 minutes until the shuttle was back at the airport. It didn't show up until approximately 50 minutes later. I called the hotel 3 separate times to ensure I hadn't missed it. They confirmed I did not and that it would be there "shortly"

David Thomas

November 02, 2017

Very happy with service!

Jamshed Lam

October 27, 2017

This place is quite close to the airport, so very convenient. Price is also good. However, the reception desk personnel are not very personable. Almost felt as if I was a bother. Also during pick-up at the airport, had to wait an additional 10 minutes for a "personal pickup"

Wendy Gao

October 23, 2017

Very easy to use. Hotel staff and drivers are friendly and helpful. Definitely prefer this over airport parking.

Gregory Johnson

October 19, 2017

Best deal if traveling. Cheaper and faster getting out of the airport. We waited 10-15 minutes for a shuttle and were on our way home within 20. When traveling long term again will use it again.

Kathy Lamb

October 16, 2017

Great location and service was on time which is most important to me.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 5.50
Sold Out
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
119 Reviews $6.00/Day
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
87 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking