Comfort Suites Chantilly

13980 Metrotech Dr. , Chantilly, VA 20151
4.7 38 Reviews    631 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
07/28/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
07/29/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 38 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Comfort Suites Chantilly

Reviews(38)

Zhina Jasem

July 20, 2017

Great parking service. Very smooth & easy, I recommend it to everyone. Thanks.

Anna Crockett

July 10, 2017

After considerable research, including comparing review and prices, I decided to take a chance and use Book2Park for a three-week family vacation departing from Dulles Airport. I was immediately impressed when I called Customer Service to change my car drop-off time to an earlier one. My call was answered quickly, and the representative very pleasant, making the change and assuring me that there would be no change in the original rate. Our experience with the Chantilly Comfort Inn was also very positive. We called on the way to the hotel during a downpour to let them know that we were on the way but were concerned that we might miss the shuttle departure due to the weather and traffic conditions. The front desk associate was very understanding and when we arrived we discovered that they had kindly held it for us (fortunately, we were the only passengers riding that shuttle). The driver was very nice and helpful on both the departure and return trips to the hotel and the parking facilities are safe and convenient. We paid a fraction of what it would have cost for the much-less-convenient "Economy Parking" at the airport , and are more than satisfied with the entire experience. We will definitely make the same arrangements the next time we need to park for flights in and out of Dulles Airport!

Robyn Talbott

June 21, 2017

Easy to find, well-lit lot, wonderful staff, quick shuttle transportation both ways.

Robyn Talbott

June 21, 2017

Easy to find, well-lit lot, wonderful staff, quick shuttle transportation both ways.

Gilbert Flaming

June 19, 2017

The only disappointment was that the shuttle to the airport left on the hour only.

Randy Taft

April 27, 2017

We always use book2park.com and the Comfort Inn parking when flying out of Dulles. Convenient location, free shuttle to and fro and very reasonably priced. What is there not to like? The only reason I marked them down is because it's not covered parking.

Stafford Frederick

March 23, 2017

Pick up excellent both to and from the airport. Parking location very good. Cost for parking very reasonable. Will definitely use this option again.

Patricia Hulsebosch

March 01, 2017

Every person- front desk and driver- went out of their way to make this as easy and pleasant as possible.

Janice Balin

February 20, 2017

Very convenient, great price, and very pleasant to deal with. We had an early morning flight out of Dulles and returned early in the morning too. The driver of the van invited us to have a complimentary breakfast at the hotel before we left for the airport and when we returned to get our car. We appreciated that since we had planned to buy breakfast at the airport, and we planned to go out for breakfast once we got our car at the end of our vacation. The driver was very friendly and pleasant. The whole experience was very easy to deal with and we would use the service again in the future.

Pablo Garcia-Ojeda

January 20, 2017

Great experience


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 5.25
Sold Out
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
559 Reviews $5.25/Day
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
104 Reviews $6.00/Day
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
79 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking