Comfort Suites Chantilly

13980 Metrotech Dr. , Chantilly, VA 20151
4.7 32 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
03/26/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
03/27/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 32 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Comfort Suites Chantilly

Reviews(32)

Stafford Frederick

March 23, 2017

Pick up excellent both to and from the airport. Parking location very good. Cost for parking very reasonable. Will definitely use this option again.

Patricia Hulsebosch

March 01, 2017

Every person- front desk and driver- went out of their way to make this as easy and pleasant as possible.

Janice Balin

February 20, 2017

Very convenient, great price, and very pleasant to deal with. We had an early morning flight out of Dulles and returned early in the morning too. The driver of the van invited us to have a complimentary breakfast at the hotel before we left for the airport and when we returned to get our car. We appreciated that since we had planned to buy breakfast at the airport, and we planned to go out for breakfast once we got our car at the end of our vacation. The driver was very friendly and pleasant. The whole experience was very easy to deal with and we would use the service again in the future.

Pablo Garcia-Ojeda

January 20, 2017

Great experience

Steven Jefferson

October 12, 2016

Using Book2Park/Comfort Suites was an excellent experience. This was the least expensive parking I could find. Parking was open air. I felt safe leaving the vehicle at this location. The shuttle was quick and on time. The front desk dealt with the reservation without problems. I will use this service again.

D Martin

September 13, 2016

The is the second time we have used this service and were very happy with the efficiency and safety of our vehicle both times. Will be using them again.

Bhalachandra Chitale

September 06, 2016

Good service

Mark Groom

August 23, 2016

There were some complications with the front desk clerk understanding. However, B2P resolved it quickly. This was an excellent service. We will use it again.

ROBERT BLOHM

July 12, 2016

Worked well and only wish the pick up was a little faster!

Michael Lewis

June 13, 2016

Excellent service and very reasonable price.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$5.25
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
477 Reviews $5.25/Day
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
196 Reviews $5.50/Day
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
88 Reviews $6.00/Day
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
74 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking