StayBridge Suites BWI Airport

1301 Winterson Rd. , Linthicum, MD 21090
4.9 6 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
02/25/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
02/26/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.9 Based on 6 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport

Reviews(6)

Rita Campbell

January 05, 2016

Staybridge is a lovely property. Their personnel, as well, are personable and professional. Experienced an expeditious pick up in some very frigid weather. So, I am deeply appreciative of my driver's efforts. Thanks again Sandy.

andy gray

January 01, 2016

close enough to the airport, was difficult to find and no one seems to be familiar with the place. Luck for me I had enough time to search for it. Overall was satisfied with the service provided.

Jeannine Mjoseth

December 28, 2015

It's so great to be able to park close to the airport at a reasonable rate. Everything worked well and I'll definitely be using this service again.

James Perry

December 01, 2015

Great service. Very satisfied. Will definitely use again.

Rita Campbell

October 28, 2015

Very personable drivers. Timely delivery to my destination. Clean shuttle bus. Excellent experience.

Autar Mattoo

December 03, 2014

Yours is an excellent service and easy booking. I am confident in leaving my car parked at your destinations at a reasonable cost. Than k you.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$7.00
*5 slots left
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Baltimore Washington International Long Term Airport Parking Spots (BWI)

Microtel Inn & Suites BWI
Microtel Inn & Suites BWI
179 Reviews $5.00/Day
Aloft Baltimore BWI
Aloft Baltimore BWI
55 Reviews $5.50/Day
Econopark Express BWI
Econopark Express BWI
120 Reviews $6.75/Day
Westin BWI
Westin BWI
7 Reviews $7.00/Day
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
8 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking