2 Birds Shuttle And Detail

15541 Brookpark rd , Brookpark, OH 44142
4.6 22 Reviews    900 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
08/18/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
08/23/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
5 Days

Overall Rating
4.6 Based on 22 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
2 Birds Shuttle And Detail

Reviews(22)

Sharon Stoffer

August 14, 2017

Awesome service! Everything went great. It's a nice secure parking lot. Would definitely use again.?? Just have the parking address ready & the phone number at hand to call for pick up.

Jonathan Bailey

August 13, 2017

If I were to fly somewhere, I would use this service again. They don't overcharge like the others and the person will come and get you both ways, even at 2am in the morning. The person is very nice and friendly. I didn't know how to pay the person, he said to pay when I return. After the return, I just used my AMEX card and that was that. It was easy. I highly recommend this service. It beats giving my dad my car to get me, what if he wrecked my car traveling a couple hours to the airport? It was best to search and find this place to serve me. Thanks

Tammie Boulton

August 03, 2017

Great to work with the person (Anthony) in Cleveland and brook park

Wen Enders

July 28, 2017

Great service!! Definitely will use it again for next trip!! Thank you very much!

Bill Quartz

July 27, 2017

Very good experience. Timely on pickup both ends. Very friendly. Overall great experience. Will tell our friends and use again. Only negative a little hard to find.

William Saltsman

July 27, 2017

Had an early fight (5:25am) so I arrived at 3:30am. Called as instructed about 3:15am to notify of pending arrival. Took shuttle driver 40 minutes to arrive at lot. Good response time for shuttle back from airport on date of return. Like the new location. So much closer to the airpirt and beaches you don't have to contend with the downtown traffic. Even though pickup to go to the airport on departure day could have been better, the price is a fair and gokd price. I know that I will use 2 Birds Shuttle again when parking and shuttle service when flying out of Cleveland. I know it is a brand new location but a sign at the entrance to the lot would be very helpful in locating lot.

Dennis McBride

July 27, 2017

2 Birds Shuttle was extremely simple and would definitely use the again. Extremely prompt to and from the airport.

Brian Craycraft

July 21, 2017

Shuttle service was delayed but very professional and accommodating to my needs.

D. L. Chomo

June 22, 2017

Very pleased with the service and would use again and recommend to others. Pricing beats airport parking by a longshot. But most importantly, communication was good and Russell was there on time for pickup in both directions.

Kay Lenear

June 19, 2017

Service was great and the price was a savings.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 4.75
*10 slots left
Estimated Cost

Long Term Airport Parking