2 Birds Shuttle And Detail

2705 Detroit Ave. , Cleveland, OH 44103
4.6 8 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
02/25/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
02/26/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.6 Based on 8 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
2 Birds Shuttle And Detail

Reviews(8)

S Shackle

January 30, 2017

Used the parking/shuttle to the airport. Great service all the way around. Very reasonable price. We would most definitely use their services again. Thanks

Alyssa Leach

November 30, 2016

Very speedy shuttles, very understanding with any delays

Alyssa Leach

November 30, 2016

Very speedy shuttles, very understanding with any delays

Sheila Horowitz

November 03, 2016

I was VERY pleased with the friendly and efficient service both coming and going to the airport. I would definitely use this shuttle again!

Bill Klaehn

July 14, 2016

Very happy with 2 Birds Shuttle and Detail. It was only minutes when we arrived to park our car for the week that we were being taken to the airport. When we arrived back to Cleveland airport, we called for a pickup. Very friendly service and reliable. Thanks :) Would definitely use them again!!!

Stephanie Gross

June 22, 2016

Professional and courtesy of pick up attendant. Car was safe and locked in a lot the entire trip. When we fly again, we will definitely use this service!

Tom Adams

June 01, 2016

Despite a miscommunication regarding departure, Anthony responded quickly and got us to the airport in plenty of time for our early morning flight. Very prompt, professional, friendly service.

Tom Adams

April 12, 2016

Anthony and his driver were incredibly prompt, waiting for me at the lot at 3:30 AM and then picking me up within 10 minutes of my arrival back at Hopkins even though my flight arrived earlier than expected. Drivers were friendly, courteous, and drove very safely. I will definitely use 2 Birds the next time I need airport parking. The entrance to the lot is off a side street, but fairly easy to find.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$4.75
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Cleveland Hopkins International Airport (CLE)

Airport Parking Express (Brookpark Rd)
Airport Parking Express (Brookpark Rd)
11 Reviews $7.99/Day
Howard Johnson CLE Airport
Howard Johnson CLE Airport
4 Reviews $8.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking