2 Birds Shuttle And Detail

15541 Brookpark rd , Brookpark, OH 44142
4.5 47 Reviews    2144 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
12/13/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
12/18/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
5 Days

Overall Rating
4.5 Based on 47 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
2 Birds Shuttle And Detail

Reviews(47)

Theresa Gallion

December 09, 2017

Excellent professional service. I have used them 3 times now and will continue to use them and highly recommend to my friends.

ASHLEY SCHROEDER

December 03, 2017

Great polite service, will definitely use again!

Annette Ferrell

December 03, 2017

We used GPS to locate the parking lot, but when you are traveling at night the parking lot was difficult to find. The signage needs to be a little more visible. The only other suggestion I might have is for the shuttle attendants to answer their cell phones versus a text message. We found the shuttle attendants to be polite and the parking lot to be safe.

Phyllis Manning

November 29, 2017

Good

Bethany W

November 27, 2017

This is a great shuttle experience. Much cheaper than you will find at airport. Answered phone immediately. Nice protected lot. No cover to lot. About 20 minute wait for shuttle at airport. Make sure to tell driver tip before card is ran.

Maggie Kreiser

November 20, 2017

This is the by far the best deal and it�s very convenient. The shuttles picked us up very quickly, we had no issues.

CHRISTINE KENNEDY

November 19, 2017

Was a great experience. Both drivers were great. definitely will use again.

Jessica Goldbourn

November 12, 2017

2 birds shuttle was great. Prompt, inexpensive, and in a secured lot. We will definitely park there for our next trip!

Jerry Rutherford

November 08, 2017

Great service. Our car was safely parked in a fenced and monitored area and we were dropped out off and picked up at the airport just as scheduled. A great experience and we will definitely be using them again.

Theresa Gallion

November 02, 2017

Very friendly and reliable. Will definetly use again in the future! They could mark the lot with a bigger sign though... drove by it the first time. Thank you.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 4.75
*15 slots left
Estimated Cost

Long Term Airport Parking