Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered

1800 Presidents St , Reston, VA 20190
4.7 107 Reviews    949 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
08/22/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
08/24/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
2 Days

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 107 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered

Reviews(107)

Elizabeth Chiang

August 14, 2017

Great covered lot for a great price. The shuttle driver was the same going to the airport and coming back. He was very professional and timely. The only downside is that the shuttle only runs once an hour when usually twice an hour is what I consider the customary norm.

Mark Ringhausen

August 04, 2017

Great parking garage, easy access off Dulles access road. The only drawback is their shuttle only runs once an hour.

Deon Malloy

July 30, 2017

Great Experience, Easy Process, & staff where available to assist with any questions.

Kristin R

July 14, 2017

First time using book2park and had great experience. The shuttle ran as stated and was smooth from start to finish. Some reviews said they had to wait forever for shuttle I was at the designated stop at 535pm and shuttle arrived at 6pm right on time. Will use again when traveling. Loved have car protected from the weather elements in garage.

David Michel

June 27, 2017

Great location, covered & secure.! Timely shuttle service to & from Dulles. Will definitely use again.

James Ballard

June 20, 2017

I have used Book2 park 2 times. Both times the service worked very well. I save almost $100 on a 25 day parking term vs parking at Dulles airport. The lot was covered and protected my car from extreme winter and summer weather. Will use again. Allow enough time to use shuttle

Rustem Gataulin

June 13, 2017

Not problem at all. Everything was easy as a piece of a cake and as described. Thank you for your business.

Don Whisted

June 08, 2017

Great service thanks

Wouter Deconinck

June 08, 2017

Excellent service, excellent experience. Will likely use this service and particular location again for future travel out of IAD.

Marina Chavez

June 05, 2017

Completely satisfied with the service, really close to my house and I felt my car was secure. Definitely I would recommend this place. It would be really good if the Shuttle service would run later than 10:00 p.m., my flight landed a little bit after 9:00 p.m. by the time I left the airport it was after 10:00 p.m., I had to take a taxi to take me back to the hotel to pick up the car.


Post Review


Covered Parking Starting from
$ 6.00
*15 slots left
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
580 Reviews $5.25/Day
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
255 Reviews $5.50/Day
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
82 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking