Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered

1800 Presidents St , Reston, VA 20190
4.7 85 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
02/21/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
02/22/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 85 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered

Reviews(85)

P C Johnson

February 04, 2017

Parking at Dulles International airport for more then 2 weeks at a time couldn't be more convenient then using Book2park and Uber. Although the satellite hotel offers shuttle service Uber is fast and convenient. With the savings in per day parking fees, the added expense of Uber is still less then parking at longterm parking. Plus, if there is inclement weather, you are hungry or need to use a restroom the full service hotel is where your car is parked- not a cold dark empty parking lot. I like my 10 year old euro sports coupe a lot but with its "17 onboard computers" I'm always a little nervous whether I'll need a jump start or a tire change when I get back. This hasn't happened but if I have to wait for AAA, I'd rather wait at the hotel bar then the airport parking lot, just saying...

Jun Haw

January 26, 2017

Drop off and Pick up was extremely easy. Shuttle to the airport was ready right on the dot at 45 min of the hour. My only complaint would be the return shuttle, which was not on time. Had to take a cab back to the hotel..

Terry Leach

January 24, 2017

Good experience I'd definitely use it again next time I travel

Ollie C

January 18, 2017

We just came back from a two weeks trip, the parking garage is easy to find and if you follow the instruction provided by the website you won't have any problem. My only complain is there is nothing on the website or the email saying where to park in the garage so we just assume we can park anywhere! Other than that the shuttle was very on time we left right on :45! The driver was very courteous and showed us where to wait for the shuttle when we need to get back to the hotel. When we got back from our trip the shuttle came right on time on the top of the hour we didn't even call the hotel and getting the exiting ticket was easy, we just showed the book2park email to the front desk! I would definitely use this service and this parking spot next time I'm going for a long trip.

Ravi S

January 16, 2017

It was easy to park and get a ride to the airport. Covered parking worked great and the shuttle was easy to catch!

Arnab Gupta

January 16, 2017

Summary: parking structure is excellent; Hyatt Reston is subpar. The parking structure and area is excellent. There are enough free parking spots for everyone, and we only took 30 seconds to find a spot for our car. The parking area is protected from the environment. Hyatt Reston is subpar. We reached the hotel late at night and planned to take the first shuttle to the airport. We were informed, however, that the lobby bathrooms are closed from 2am to 5.30am. How inconvenient! The airport shuttle is supposed to pick passengers from the airport on the hour, every hour. While returning, we were waiting at the designated pickup area from 10.15am to 11.20am. We called the hotel at 11.10am and were told nonchalantly that the driver would be on his way and pick us up in 10min. The excuse was simply that "we're running a delayed schedule today." How callous is this! We're happy with the parking structure, and very unhappy with the hotel service.

Ricoh Yang

January 12, 2017

Great, on-time service! Clean and safe facility.

Eric Sharp

December 29, 2016

Thanks for this service - saved us $100 on parking fees and was very convenient! The hotel was knowledgeable on the process and very supportive.

Kavi Abraham

December 28, 2016

Quick and easy. Covered parking lot was key in the winter. Only problem is shuttle does not go frequently, so had to take a $20 cab ride from the airport or wait an hour.

Rita Viskup

December 23, 2016

The shuttle only running once an hour was a bit of a drag, but otherwise this was an excellent experience.


Post Review


Covered Parking Starting from
$6.00
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
455 Reviews $5.25/Day
Comfort Suites Chantilly
Comfort Suites Chantilly
30 Reviews $5.25/Day
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
191 Reviews $5.50/Day
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
70 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking