Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered

1800 Presidents St , Reston, VA 20190
4.7 91 Reviews    33 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
04/28/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
04/30/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
2 Days

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 91 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered

Reviews(91)

William Tong

April 25, 2017

The process was easy from time I booked the parking facility to the end of my trip. The facilities were adequate and it was a no hassle experience. Will use book2park again in a heart beat. You can't beat the price and the facilities that are offered. The hotel/parking facility provided ample spots, and amenities. The shuttle was there at pick up and drop off to and from the hotel and airport as scheduled

Herrishia Williams

April 24, 2017

First time using Book2Park and it was an excellent experience. Even used a discount code!

Roberto Kami

April 20, 2017

Prior to use it I had some problem with the website which was down at time but was able to through call and chat room to book the reservation

John Fletcher

March 23, 2017

It was very conveniant to park my vehicle in a safe garage & not have to worry about my vehicle. The shuttle service was very conveniant & the drivers were very courtious.

Robert H

February 23, 2017

Very Happy with service. Will definitely use again. Parked a Hyatt Regency at Reston Town Center. Shuttle was on time, drop off and pick up. Easy Parking. Pleasant, Courteous driver. Saved at least 1/2 cost over airport parking and it was covered -(2weeks). A+++

Paul Johnson

February 22, 2017

I have used Book2Park for several trips where extended parking was needed and I have been extremely pleased with the ease of the service when scheduling online and the friendly nature of the front desk staff at the hosting hotel front desk.

P C Johnson

February 04, 2017

Parking at Dulles International airport for more then 2 weeks at a time couldn't be more convenient then using Book2park and Uber. Although the satellite hotel offers shuttle service Uber is fast and convenient. With the savings in per day parking fees, the added expense of Uber is still less then parking at longterm parking. Plus, if there is inclement weather, you are hungry or need to use a restroom the full service hotel is where your car is parked- not a cold dark empty parking lot. I like my 10 year old euro sports coupe a lot but with its "17 onboard computers" I'm always a little nervous whether I'll need a jump start or a tire change when I get back. This hasn't happened but if I have to wait for AAA, I'd rather wait at the hotel bar then the airport parking lot, just saying...

Jun Haw

January 26, 2017

Drop off and Pick up was extremely easy. Shuttle to the airport was ready right on the dot at 45 min of the hour. My only complaint would be the return shuttle, which was not on time. Had to take a cab back to the hotel..

Terry Leach

January 24, 2017

Good experience I'd definitely use it again next time I travel

Ollie C

January 18, 2017

We just came back from a two weeks trip, the parking garage is easy to find and if you follow the instruction provided by the website you won't have any problem. My only complain is there is nothing on the website or the email saying where to park in the garage so we just assume we can park anywhere! Other than that the shuttle was very on time we left right on :45! The driver was very courteous and showed us where to wait for the shuttle when we need to get back to the hotel. When we got back from our trip the shuttle came right on time on the top of the hour we didn't even call the hotel and getting the exiting ticket was easy, we just showed the book2park email to the front desk! I would definitely use this service and this parking spot next time I'm going for a long trip.


Post Review


Covered Parking Starting from
$ 6.00
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
505 Reviews $5.25/Day
Comfort Suites Chantilly
Comfort Suites Chantilly
33 Reviews $5.25/Day
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
207 Reviews $5.50/Day
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
74 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking