Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered

1800 Presidents St , Reston, VA 20190
4.7 102 Reviews    434 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
06/25/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
06/27/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
2 Days

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 102 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered

Reviews(102)

James Ballard

June 20, 2017

I have used Book2 park 2 times. Both times the service worked very well. I save almost $100 on a 25 day parking term vs parking at Dulles airport. The lot was covered and protected my car from extreme winter and summer weather. Will use again. Allow enough time to use shuttle

Rustem Gataulin

June 13, 2017

Not problem at all. Everything was easy as a piece of a cake and as described. Thank you for your business.

Don Whisted

June 08, 2017

Great service thanks

Wouter Deconinck

June 08, 2017

Excellent service, excellent experience. Will likely use this service and particular location again for future travel out of IAD.

Marina Chavez

June 05, 2017

Completely satisfied with the service, really close to my house and I felt my car was secure. Definitely I would recommend this place. It would be really good if the Shuttle service would run later than 10:00 p.m., my flight landed a little bit after 9:00 p.m. by the time I left the airport it was after 10:00 p.m., I had to take a taxi to take me back to the hotel to pick up the car.

Jahala Simuel

June 01, 2017

Great experience with paying to park my car at one of the hotels listed with Book2park

Shelby Jennings

May 26, 2017

Worked well

Rob Tyler

May 08, 2017

The price and setup is great. You get covered parking, you have an easy walk to and from the hotel and deck, the hotel driver takes you and from to the airport. One minor complaint and one big one. First, it would be great if the shuttle ran more frequently than once an hour. I didn't mind waiting until :45 to get the bus to the airport but when I got back, I had my bags and was ready to go at :10. After a long international flight, I just wasn't going to wait 50 minutes for the bus, so I ended up paying for a taxi to the hotel. That's minor. The BIG problem is the construction at Reston Town Center. My car was COVERED in concrete dust when I got to it. It's taken a couple of washes and it's still not clean yet. I was generally pleased with the book2park system and service, I there's no way I could recommend parking at the Hyatt while the construction is ongoing.

James McFadden

May 08, 2017

no comments

Ramon Tuazon

May 05, 2017

Great rates and service. Covered parking. Easy instructions. Pickup is on schedule. I will do it again. I recommend to save some money


Post Review


Covered Parking Starting from
$ 6.00
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
533 Reviews $5.25/Day
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
233 Reviews $5.50/Day
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
75 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking