Airport Parking Express (Brookpark Rd)

18100 Brookpark road , Cleveland, OH 44135
4.6 12 Reviews    776 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
12/13/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
12/18/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
5 Days

Overall Rating
4.6 Based on 12 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Airport Parking Express (Brookpark Rd)

Reviews(12)

Amanda Jaeb

August 10, 2017

Joe is a good man. He knows how to treat his customers. This company values their customers and my husband and I really appreciated the way they went about business. I recommend Airport Parking Express for anyone flying out of Cleveland.

Robinc Larson

February 21, 2017

Could not happier ! Joe was great. Your transport cars were clean and very nice. I will definitely recommend your service. Thank you for a great experience.

Jim Burant

January 31, 2017

On time to drop me off and on time to pick me up

Carmilla Thornton

December 05, 2016

Very satisfied! I will definitely park here again!

C Miller

November 18, 2016

I was happy overall with your services. I tried calling several times after we landed at the airport �but the line was busy . The car was there a little longer than originally planned because of flight delays and I was charged $10 for that time � not sure if that was the correct amount since the other charges were around seven dollars plus tax a day but not a big problem. I will recommend your services to others and use you again. Thank you

Michele Gasteier

November 16, 2016

I would book with them again, had a little problem when we got picked up to go to airport but it was really early. Pick up was excellent and car was in great shape and did not worry about it as it was in a secured parking.

Larry Smith

October 30, 2016

Very impressive service

jon adland

February 29, 2016

My experience with Airport Parking Express was nothing less than fantastic. The van driver was waiting for us at the parking lot and took us right to the airport. He was kind and personable. On our return, we called and he came right over. Everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this lot. (And the price was great.)

Brian Gortney

January 31, 2016

Very good parking service. Will use again !

Kristina Alsenas

January 04, 2016

The driver was very prompt, helpful, and polite.


Post Review


Estimated Cost

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: rate_amount

Filename: lot/reviews.php

Line Number: 242

Backtrace:

File: /home/book2par/public_html/application/views/lot/reviews.php
Line: 242
Function: _error_handler

File: /home/book2par/public_html/application/controllers/Lot.php
Line: 175
Function: view

File: /home/book2par/public_html/index.php
Line: 292
Function: require_once

Other Partners at Cleveland Hopkins International Airport (CLE)

2 Birds Shuttle And Detail
2 Birds Shuttle And Detail
47 Reviews $4.75/Day

Long Term Airport Parking