Westin Crystal City - SECURE COVERED GARAGE

1800 Jefferson Davis Highway , Arlington, VA 22202
4.7 143 Reviews    1500 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
12/13/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
12/15/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
2 Days

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 143 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Westin Crystal City - SECURE COVERED GARAGE

Reviews(143)

Barry Gilpatrick

December 06, 2017

Great parking experience. No issues. Shuttle right on time.

ARTHUR GOGGINS

December 04, 2017

All good, clean space. Van on time going and coming.

Laurie Giertz

December 01, 2017

Easy on line booking. Convenient parking for park and fly. Will certainly do again. Price is right and the shuttle was ready and waiting on departure and return flight. The garage is very clean and well lit.

Stacey Kane

November 29, 2017

Using book2park was a super excellent choice for us, as well as a first time user experience. The entire transaction was flawless from start to finish. The only 'issue' is that the address of the hotel - the BACK of the hotel faces Jefferson Davis Hwy, so the actual FRONT of the hotel is on a different street. For some reason, our Garmin GPS said we still had almost 2 miles to go, but in reality-we were at the Westin Crystal City, just had to make 2 quick right turns and then the hotel was on the right. Everyone at the hotel could not have been nicer or more helpful-so refreshing to have happy employees at 05:30am, wonderful old fashioned customer service. Will definitely use again. Super Excellent! So glad I did my homework and found book2park, rather than hiring a shuttle from our house. Thank you book2park, you have a new customer and I will certainly spread the word how great you are!

Paulette Braud

November 25, 2017

My second time using this service and it is an excellent deal and the parking was uneventful and stress free!! I would recommend this service especially since its less expensive than parking at the airport even the economy lot and most importantly, its a covered and secure garage. The hotel staff isn�t super friendly but maybe because not a guest of the actual hotel but for the price everything else is good.

Annie Merran

November 14, 2017

very convenient, well light garage, easy access; very courteous staff; will use it again

Robert Williams

November 12, 2017

I have been using Book2park for almost a year now. It is the easiest and quickest way to reserve a parking spot in DC area.

Vonda S.

November 09, 2017

Book2Book service was great! I've used it before and highly recommend it to all of my friends in the DMV. Whenever I fly from Reagan National Airport in DC, I use them and I'm always satisfied. Easy online booking and email notification!

Vonda S.

November 09, 2017

The ease of parking at the Westin was great. Lots of available parking and well lit as an underground parking garage. Hotel location was confusing, my GPS was unable to find it. However, once there the shuttle to and from the airport was short, safe and timely. Both drivers were courteous, chivalrous and very knowledgeable of the airport/airlines. I felt the front desk was a little cold with no greeting and in his response. He never looked up to address me; it was as if I was bothering him. Of course, I looked pass this and will gave him the benefit of the doubt, this time. Poor customer service does and will impact my decision to return. With that said, the overall experience was positive and I would park there again. Again, the cost and ease of parking was great.

Tom Riney

November 08, 2017

Book2park at the Westin in Chrystal City worked great. The instructions provided by book2park were excellent. The people at the Westin were great and the shuttle service went as planned. Overall excellent experience and much cheaper than parking at the airport. .


Post Review


Covered Parking Starting from
$ 9.00
*16 slots left
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Reagan National Long Term Airport Parking (DCA)

Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria
Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria
181 Reviews $7.00/Day
Courtyard Alexandria Pentagon South
Courtyard Alexandria Pentagon South
6 Reviews $9.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking