Westin Crystal City - SECURE COVERED GARAGE

1800 Jefferson Davis Highway , Arlington, VA 22202
4.8 130 Reviews    1181 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
10/18/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
10/20/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
2 Days

Overall Rating
4.8 Based on 130 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Westin Crystal City - SECURE COVERED GARAGE

Reviews(130)

Steve Kohn

October 15, 2017

Close to airport, convenient. Shuttle was fine but we took Lyft to airport to catch our flight.

Robert Kusuda

October 13, 2017

Most things worked as advertised. Parking garage was well lit but is very difficult to exit due to cars parking on up ramps. I realize the cars are parked in designated parking spots but if they are full size vehicles it makes it very difficult to pass by them. Seemed several other hotel shuttles came by a couple times before the Westin shuttle came by once but total time waiting was about 30 minutes as advertised.

LEROY CARR III

October 10, 2017

The location for the selection of where I could park my card during my travel was great. The employees from the hotel were very nice.

Elizabeth James

October 09, 2017

As always - this was a great experience. I have used this numerous times.

Deborah LHeureux

October 05, 2017

Convenient. Great shuttle. Very nice staff at hotel.

Morgan Corbin

September 30, 2017

The overall process was ready enough, but the directions to the parking garage could've been easier. You go to the main entrance and the entrance to the garage is directly to the sideleft side of the hotel round about. The directions to exit overhead were a little misleading as well, some were to far ahead of where you are supposed to turn, and they tell you to turn even though you need to turn at the next sign. The front desk was helpful and the shuttle driver was nice as well as prompt. Overall the process was easy enough and I would use it again.

Prosanta Chowdhury

September 27, 2017

Timely and reliable service. In the 5:30 a.m. van I was riding on Sept. 21, 2017, from the hotel to the DCA airport, the seat belt latch (in the seat right behind the driver) was broken and the sharp metal part protruded, which hurt my left palm slightly, but luckily I noticed it before I almost sat on it. It should be fixed/ replaced immediately.

Bernard Pitchford

September 25, 2017

Great experience from beginning to end! I HIGHLY recommend!

Leslie Donovan

September 21, 2017

It's was fast, easy, and great service! Highly recommend parking here...saved tons of money!

Kim Rothwell

September 21, 2017

My excerence was great. The only thing the pick u is not at door 5 but at door 9. They need to take that part out of the instructions .


Post Review


Covered Parking Starting from
$ 9.00
*16 slots left
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Reagan National Long Term Airport Parking (DCA)

Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria
Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria
169 Reviews $7.00/Day
Courtyard Alexandria Pentagon South
Courtyard Alexandria Pentagon South
6 Reviews $9.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking