Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria -Secure Garage-

901 North Fairfax st. , Alexandria, VA 22314
4.7 83 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
01/20/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
01/21/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 83 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria -Secure Garage-

Reviews(83)

Shunguang wu

January 17, 2017

location is convince, shuttle on time. staffs are friendly!

Larry Doyle

January 17, 2017

As advertised. Flawless service. Thank you very much.

Quang Tran

January 16, 2017

Good location. Great service.

Nathan Janocka

January 09, 2017

Friendly drivers and great location!

Steven Smith

January 09, 2017

Worked out great. Hotel shuttle was great, to and from airport. Saved us a bunch of money over parking at airport (about half) and I believe both of my cars were more secure in an off-site hotel lot in a nice part of Alexandria (but still just minutes from Reagan National). Hotel front desk was friendly and helpful, even though we had airline connection problems - no hassle at all. Nice warm lobby to sort our bags, nice restrooms to change clothes in preparation for our drive home (came from the Bahamas into 20 degree Washington DC). Would definitely use again. Sincerely , Steve Smith

Kim Stanczak

January 03, 2017

This is the best kept secret! I've used it twice already and plan to much more!

Heather Wade

December 29, 2016

Great parking experience at the Crown Plaza in Old Town Alexandria. Quick, convenient, cost effective...and a great ride on the shuttle to the Airport. Two Thumbs Up --- will do it again!!!

Esther Coleman

December 28, 2016

My biggest issue is that my reservation was for covered parking, and I had to park outside in uncovered parking

MONICA DURFINA

December 26, 2016

I parked my car here and had no issues. The staff was very friendly, very helpful and my car was very safe. I would park here again if needed.

Vanessa Moore

December 20, 2016

Comparable pricing and ease of scheduling was by far trouble free. Would definitely use again. On a side note, the discount for future travels will definitely come in handy. Thanks!


Post Review


Covered Parking Starting from
$7.00
Sold Out
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Reagan National Long Term Airport Parking (DCA)

Courtyard Alexandria Pentagon South
Courtyard Alexandria Pentagon South
3 Reviews $12.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking