Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria

901 North Fairfax st. , Alexandria, VA 22314
4.7 161 Reviews    1850 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
09/23/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
09/26/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
3 Days

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 161 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria

Reviews(161)

LaRonda Murray

September 20, 2017

The shuttle driver was wonderful

Doug Davenport

September 19, 2017

Another great experience with Book2Park and the Crowne Plaza in Old Town Alexandria, VA. In my opinion, it's much better than trying to park at the airport. The shuttle service is fantastic!

Alice Smith

September 18, 2017

I've never received anything but excellent service.

Julie Luo

September 09, 2017

Very good!

Toni Dupree

September 08, 2017

Parking was great no issues. Shuttle service got me to the airport with plenty of time to spare. Just like the other review the shuttle ends at 10 pm so it will cost $15 for a cab to get your car if you arrive after 10 pm.

David Helmer

September 07, 2017

Great place to park, especially if you can fine covered spaces. The shuttle service was very good as well. Only issue may be clearer directions on where to park.

Doug Davenport

September 05, 2017

I regularly use your service and once again, it was great! I would highly recommend it!

Alice Giraud

September 03, 2017

Service was timely and excellent. I parked my car, shuttle transported me to the airport and back to hotel when I returned. My car was safe in their gated parking lot. The cheapest parking alternative in town. I will definitely use again! Thank you!

Ken Omar

August 31, 2017

Great service and parking guy Tesfa was very professional

Doug Davenport

August 29, 2017

Your service is fantastic and saves me a lot of $$$! The shuttle service at the Crowne Plaza (Old Town Alexandria, VA) is exceptional too! I recommend your service regularly.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 7.00
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Reagan National Long Term Airport Parking (DCA)

Westin Crystal City - SECURE COVERED GARAGE
Westin Crystal City - SECURE COVERED GARAGE
122 Reviews $9.00/Day
Courtyard Alexandria Pentagon South
Courtyard Alexandria Pentagon South
6 Reviews $9.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking