Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria -Secure Garage-

901 North Fairfax st. , Alexandria, VA 22314
4.7 97 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
03/27/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
03/30/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
3 Days

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 97 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria -Secure Garage-

Reviews(97)

Dan Horowitz

March 25, 2017

Smoothest parking experience ever. Nice shuttle drivers & everyone very helpful & friendly. Covered parking a big plus.

Doug Davenport

March 14, 2017

It was my first time in Washington DC and I had no idea as to how I was going to get where I needed to go. I found the free shuttle to the airport very helpful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will certainly use the service again . Thanks, Doug Davenport

Marc McKinley

March 13, 2017

No complaints except for shuttle frequency, 30 mins, a little long. 15 - 20 minutes acceptable. Great overall experience!

Stephen Nesel

March 13, 2017

Thanks

Megan Hodorowicz

March 09, 2017

Fine

Larry Doyle

March 08, 2017

2nd time user. Excellent service.

Sandi Denny

March 07, 2017

Once we figured out where to go to get into the parking garage, it was quite easy. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Justine Chang

March 07, 2017

It was a little confusing On how to get into the hotel building from the garage because the door was locked.. so we walked out and around but otherwise the experience was fine. Good value.

Kiley Stasch

March 01, 2017

Very accommodating when I was running late and let me leave my car in the valet section.

CEASAR HARRIS

February 28, 2017

VERY SMOOTH PROCESS. WILL USE THIS LOCATION AGAIN. ONLY COMPLAINT & MINOR AT THAT, WAS THE SHUTTLE PICKING UP UPON RETURN TO DCA WAS A BIT SLOW, BUT NOTHING TO DETER ME FROM USING AGAIN.


Post Review


Covered Parking Starting from
$ 7.00
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Reagan National Long Term Airport Parking (DCA)

Courtyard Alexandria Pentagon South
Courtyard Alexandria Pentagon South
3 Reviews $8.00/Day
Westin Crystal City - SECURE COVERED GARAGE
Westin Crystal City - SECURE COVERED GARAGE
79 Reviews $9.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking