Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria

901 North Fairfax st. , Alexandria, VA 22314
4.7 108 Reviews    74 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
04/28/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
05/01/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
3 Days

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 108 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria

Reviews(108)

Olivia Parker

April 17, 2017

Wonderful last minute experience. Will use again

Chris Erney

April 17, 2017

This is a very easy place to park when taking a flight from Reagan National. Clean, friendly and seems like a safe neighborhood. I wont rate the shuttle speed as great. It usually is on-time and fine but on this trip we were parking later than we liked (due to DC traffic) and for some crazy reason our driver skipped the A terminal and went to B and C then circled back through heavy traffic to A.

Dan Abrahamson

April 17, 2017

Absolutely worked like a charm. Quick access to the airport. The hotel staff and shuttle drives were very helpful and responsive. The price, unbeatable. What's not to like?

Gail Tiffany

April 14, 2017

Great lot. This was easy and inexpensive. I will use Book2park again when I fly out of Reagan National Airport. I must say that I had a ride to and from the airport and did not use the shuttle.

Tarifur Chowdhury

April 13, 2017

I had a great experience. It was very easy to do the reservation and even though it was not a garage parking it was fine considering the price.

Donna Ward

April 06, 2017

Excellent service at the hotel and by phone.

Gary Anderson

April 06, 2017

Great option. Reasonable price. Great service. Efficient.

Dan Friedman

April 04, 2017

Everything was great, we parked at the hotel and hopped right on the shuttle which took about 15 minutes to get to the airport (it also stops at the Old Town Holiday Inn). When we got back it picked us up right where it had dropped us off (for Terminal A anyway). Checked in with the front desk when we got back and they had the valet attendant check our ticket and let us out of the lot. Super easy and cheap!

Anthony Thenstead

April 03, 2017

My parking experience was great with just one issue. The issue occurred on my return, the parking attendant could not verify my parking dates on the receipt that was sent to me via email. I would recommend your company put the actual parking timeframe so that there is no confusion when exiting the garage. Overall, I couldn't think of a better way to park when traveling.

Aron Morris

April 03, 2017

Secure parking for extended travel. Parked for 12 days no issues with vehicle. Easy to find and prompt shuttle to airport.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 7.00
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Reagan National Long Term Airport Parking (DCA)

Courtyard Alexandria Pentagon South
Courtyard Alexandria Pentagon South
3 Reviews $8.00/Day
Westin Crystal City - SECURE COVERED GARAGE
Westin Crystal City - SECURE COVERED GARAGE
90 Reviews $9.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking