Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria

901 North Fairfax st. , Alexandria, VA 22314
4.7 136 Reviews    1154 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
07/26/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
07/29/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
3 Days

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 136 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria

Reviews(136)

Rebekah Benson

July 25, 2017

Wonderful experience

Alex Goodman Sr.

July 24, 2017

Very good alternative to airport parking. I will definitely use them again.

Cassandra Krah

July 23, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located near the Ronald Reagan Airport. There was ample parking in the lot and the shuttle arrived right on time. I will definitely park here again when flying out of that particular airport.

Arthur White

July 07, 2017

Service was great, the location is very easy to find. Shuttle drivers are nice and helpful. Overall it is a very good service for the price.

Don Faxon

July 05, 2017

Your staff did an incredible job fixing difficult situations when availability did not meet booking ... and while time was becoming an issue ... name was Patrick I believe. Then on return back home, staffer made retrieving my car really easy, all the time he was serving others showing up for late reservations. These guys are 'keepers'!!

Dheer Pati

July 05, 2017

Excellent service, will definitely use them again.

Melissa S

July 05, 2017

I was glad to have found this lot and rate in D.C. It was completely reasonable-fat better than my other options. It was easy to find and to park, and the customer service was great. I was supposedly to stay several days longer but my plans changed and I came backed early. I emailed to let them know of the change and I received concrienarion of the change and my new receipt within hours. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the wait at the airport to return to the hotel seemed like forever. Other hotel shuttles came several times in the interim while I waited. This was a minor inconvenience since I had nowhere else to be.

Lennie Wilson

June 29, 2017

Had no problems. Everything went as planned with parking and shuttle bus to airport.

Octavia Gibson

June 27, 2017

Very good service

Gerald Bunn

June 26, 2017

"Excellent service! Thank you for a great experience! Will use again and highly recommend to others." ~Gerald Bunn


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 7.00
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Reagan National Long Term Airport Parking (DCA)

Courtyard Alexandria Pentagon South
Courtyard Alexandria Pentagon South
4 Reviews $9.00/Day
Westin Crystal City - SECURE COVERED GARAGE
Westin Crystal City - SECURE COVERED GARAGE
113 Reviews $9.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking