Motel 6 DFW North

7800 Heathrow Dr SR 114 at Esters Blvd, Irving, TX 75063
4.4 23 Reviews    526 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
07/28/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
07/29/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.4 Based on 23 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Motel 6 DFW North

Reviews(23)

G Mathew

July 13, 2017

Great experience. Good shuttle service to and from airport. Can't beat the price. Will use again for next vacation out of DFW.

Raquel Lourencon

June 19, 2017

everything was good, except the attendant service at the hotel, they should be nice, but they are too rude!

Joe Izen

June 14, 2017

Despite www instructions to print my own parking pass at home, I was told to use a pass that I was given. Long wait for shuttle ride from airport to parking.

Shelisica Brown

June 01, 2017

I had no problems with the hotel but the shuttle services could have been better. I had to wait almost an hour to be picked up from the airport and the driver that finally came was a little on the rude side.

Neelima Pradhan

May 29, 2017

At motel 6 ...no problem.

Vanessa Salinas

May 25, 2017

Everything went smooth! It is so much cheaper then parking at the airport! I will definitely do this again.

Priscilla Nortey

April 03, 2017

First time using book2park. The process was very simple & easy.

qutub ali

December 13, 2016

Service was good and satisfactory

Pam Kinkema

November 15, 2016

Efficient and expedient. Only waited about 15 min for pickup. Will ise again.

Maurice Vega

October 18, 2016

Service provided was very good


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 5.00
*10 slots left
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Dallas-Fort Worth International Long Term Airport Parking Spot (DFW)

DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center
DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center
60 Reviews $4.50/Day
Red Roof Inn DFW North
Red Roof Inn DFW North
8 Reviews $6.00/Day
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham DFW Airport North
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham DFW Airport North
4 Reviews $6.00/Day
Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport
Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport
4 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking