Motel 6 DFW North

7800 Heathrow Dr SR 114 at Esters Blvd, Irving, TX 75063
4.4 25 Reviews    941 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
11/17/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
11/18/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.4 Based on 25 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Motel 6 DFW North

Reviews(25)

MARI FRIEDRICH

October 17, 2017

I had a great experience at this location for parking/shuttle service to DFW airport. The shuttle was timely and clean, driver very courteous and professional. Pickup was quick! Loved it, very prompt service upon phone call to hotel requesting pickup. I would highly recommend this location for parking to DFW.

Guy Chet

August 23, 2017

Everything was great on the way to the airport. On the return, however, we had to wait 35 minutes for the Motel 6 shuttle. After a 30-hour journey, that was a real drag. It made us consider parking at The Parking Spot next time, since their shuttles come by very frequently.

G Mathew

July 13, 2017

Great experience. Good shuttle service to and from airport. Can't beat the price. Will use again for next vacation out of DFW.

Raquel Lourencon

June 19, 2017

everything was good, except the attendant service at the hotel, they should be nice, but they are too rude!

Joe Izen

June 14, 2017

Despite www instructions to print my own parking pass at home, I was told to use a pass that I was given. Long wait for shuttle ride from airport to parking.

Shelisica Brown

June 01, 2017

I had no problems with the hotel but the shuttle services could have been better. I had to wait almost an hour to be picked up from the airport and the driver that finally came was a little on the rude side.

Neelima Pradhan

May 29, 2017

At motel 6 ...no problem.

Vanessa Salinas

May 25, 2017

Everything went smooth! It is so much cheaper then parking at the airport! I will definitely do this again.

Priscilla Nortey

April 03, 2017

First time using book2park. The process was very simple & easy.

qutub ali

December 13, 2016

Service was good and satisfactory


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 6.99
*13 slots left
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Dallas-Fort Worth International Long Term Airport Parking Spot (DFW)

DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center
DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center
70 Reviews $4.50/Day
Red Roof Inn DFW North
Red Roof Inn DFW North
8 Reviews $6.00/Day
Doubletree DFW Airport Hotel
Doubletree DFW Airport Hotel
0 Reviews $7.00/Day
Sheraton DFW Airport hotel
Sheraton DFW Airport hotel
0 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking