Holiday Inn Express Austin Airport

7601 E Ben White Blvd , Austin, TX 78741
4.8 78 Reviews    915 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
11/22/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
11/25/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
3 Days

Overall Rating
4.8 Based on 78 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Holiday Inn Express Austin Airport

Reviews(78)

Ashley Salazar

October 24, 2017

Excellent value and such a smooth process. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful! Have already recommended to family.

Nelson De Moraes Jr

October 18, 2017

OK good I could not complete because the captcha

Michael Blake

October 13, 2017

As always, very accommodating and efficient service....travel made simple.

William Raine

October 05, 2017

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Victoria Rice

September 19, 2017

Overall very happy with the price and service. Will be using again on our next trip!

Cassandra Noble

September 14, 2017

This was my 1st time using Book2park at the Holiday Inn Express and I will use it again when flying out of Austin's Airport. The shuttle service was excellent too. Thank you!

Antoinette Jackson

August 23, 2017

Perfect location, Love the service and will highly recommend choosing your service Everytime I travel..5?????

Robert Aguilar

August 09, 2017

Excellent service from parking the first day to picking up my car many days later!

James PAYNE

July 29, 2017

Great place to park. Will definitely use again. Convenient, great service, overall awesome experience!

Tokjan Wishart

July 03, 2017

Overall an easy and fast process getting to the hotel, parking and the shuttle to and from the airport. Thanks!


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 9.99
*6 slots left
Estimated Cost

Long Term Airport Parking