Holiday Inn Express Austin Airport

7601 E Ben White Blvd , Austin, TX 78741
4.8 44 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
01/20/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
01/21/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.8 Based on 44 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Holiday Inn Express Austin Airport

Reviews(44)

Daniel Leo

January 12, 2017

VERY convenient, Very friendly, good value

Jenny Burden

January 11, 2017

This service is great! We parked for almost a full week for just $40, which is impossible at the official airport lots. The shuttle form the hotel was quick and picked us up right away when we got back. We will definitely be doing this from now on when we fly!

linda steil

January 05, 2017

Great service and easy to find location. Highly recommend, if flying out of Austin. We will use this service again. The hotel staff was helpful and pleasant and the driver was friendly.

Alison Wingrove

December 20, 2016

I booked my parking for the wrong dates and customer service changed my reservation with no questions asked. Shuttle was quick. Service was friendly. Will use again!

Franklyn Gaztambide

December 02, 2016

Great experience. Very helpful staff, even when I arrived at the airport later than 11pm. They sent the complimentary shuttle without any problems or questions.

carlos gonzalez

November 28, 2016

I was happy to know that pick was at anytime that I arrived. That made a lot of difference for me. There were a lot of people taking the limo back and the pilots and stewardesses made accommodations to fit everyone. Please keep this service.

Brenda Newman

November 08, 2016

I will definitely use this service again!!

Cheryl Eskridge

November 08, 2016

Friendly people at the hotel and great service.

Madison Lee

October 19, 2016

No issues. Easy. Will definitely book again!

Barbara Shatraw

October 11, 2016

Convenient and friendly


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$5.00
13 slots left
Estimated Cost

Long Term Airport Parking