Holiday Inn Express Austin Airport

7601 E Ben White Blvd , Austin, TX 78741
4.8 74 Reviews    686 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
09/23/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
09/27/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
4 Days

Overall Rating
4.8 Based on 74 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Holiday Inn Express Austin Airport

Reviews(74)

Victoria Rice

September 19, 2017

Overall very happy with the price and service. Will be using again on our next trip!

Cassandra Noble

September 14, 2017

This was my 1st time using Book2park at the Holiday Inn Express and I will use it again when flying out of Austin's Airport. The shuttle service was excellent too. Thank you!

Antoinette Jackson

August 23, 2017

Perfect location, Love the service and will highly recommend choosing your service Everytime I travel..5?????

Robert Aguilar

August 09, 2017

Excellent service from parking the first day to picking up my car many days later!

James PAYNE

July 29, 2017

Great place to park. Will definitely use again. Convenient, great service, overall awesome experience!

Tokjan Wishart

July 03, 2017

Overall an easy and fast process getting to the hotel, parking and the shuttle to and from the airport. Thanks!

JoLynn Shields

July 01, 2017

Very user-friendly. Couldn't have asked for an easier process. Thanks and I most definitely will recommend to others...

Dominque Gardner

June 26, 2017

Great service. Was offered breakfast while i waited for the next shuttle to airport. It left the hotel on time. Huge plus. Waited about 10 minutes to be picked up from airport. Arrived back to find my car just as i had left it. Will use again

ROSE HAMMER

June 08, 2017

Great service and appreciate you offer alternatives to high price airport parking. Challenge with hotel not having a driver onsite when we arrived for an early flight, but they compensated by paying for a taxi to transport us.

Renee Houston

June 08, 2017

Thanks to book2park for recommending parking options from cheapest and closest to most expensive and farthest. We chose the Holiday Inn Express 2.7 miles from the airport. We paid less than $90 for eight days, and the staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. They made a special trip to take us to the airport, even though the shuttle usually runs on a schedule. They pulled up to our vehicle and loaded our bags. The driver gave us instructions on how to get to our terminal and what to do when we returned. Upon arrival back in Austin, we called them and were picked up less than ten minutes later. Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful. (Well, the driver on our return trip wasn't exactly friendly, but he wasn't unpleasant and he got the job done. We didn't mind since everyone else we dealt with went above and beyond. Plus we were exhausted from or trip and weren't feeling chatty anyway.)


Post Review