Econopark Express BWI

7188 Ridge Rd , Hanover, MD 21076
4.8 123 Reviews    25 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
04/27/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
04/28/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.8 Based on 123 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Econopark Express BWI

Reviews(123)

Tyler Petrini

April 18, 2017

Attentive and helpful attendants and drivers. Bottled water available each time we board the bus.

Anatoly Gelvasser

April 10, 2017

Excellent service, can't be any better! Very easy to arrange, great price, very convenient pickup and drop off locations and any time, the drivers were so helpful and courteous. Thank you so much for your great service!

Louis Mount

March 27, 2017

It was easy to find location and to park. The shuttle bus driver was helpful . It appeared the cashier did not know how to handle the prepaid paperwork when i handed it to her but after a few minutes it was completed. Because of the service and location we are again using this facility very shortly to park our vehicle for another trip.

Shirley Byrd

January 31, 2017

Excellent service! The drivers on both my departure and return were efficient and drove cautiously. I left in the fog and returned in the same weather conditions. They were very hospitable and went the extra mile (offered water)....I especially like on my return the driver was there waiting for me. THANKS FOR THE OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Danan Holloway

January 30, 2017

Great customer service.

Jaeok Roh

January 25, 2017

It was a really good experience! I can park easily following staff instruction. Shuttle to airport was convenient and vice versa. I'll use this awesome service again whenever I need.

Mina Mulligan

January 23, 2017

Excellent, fast service and the attendant helped us load our luggage. Will park there again.

heather michaelson

January 19, 2017

love the ease and the bus drivers and the price! checking out with a mobile phone could be easier (towne park). thanks!

Danan Holloway

January 16, 2017

Excellent service

Mariana Lazo

January 08, 2017

Excellent service. Will use it again.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 7.45
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Baltimore Washington International Long Term Airport Parking Spots (BWI)

Microtel Inn & Suites BWI
Microtel Inn & Suites BWI
199 Reviews $5.00/Day
Aloft Baltimore BWI
Aloft Baltimore BWI
63 Reviews $5.50/Day
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
8 Reviews $7.00/Day
Westin BWI
Westin BWI
7 Reviews $7.00/Day
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport
6 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking