Econopark Express BWI

7188 Ridge Rd , Hanover, MD 21076
4.8 117 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
01/24/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
01/25/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.8 Based on 117 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Econopark Express BWI

Reviews(117)

Mina Mulligan

January 23, 2017

Excellent, fast service and the attendant helped us load our luggage. Will park there again.

heather michaelson

January 19, 2017

love the ease and the bus drivers and the price! checking out with a mobile phone could be easier (towne park). thanks!

Danan Holloway

January 16, 2017

Excellent service

Mariana Lazo

January 08, 2017

Excellent service. Will use it again.

Mina Boccia

December 27, 2016

Excellent, friendly, fast service. We're regulars!

Emily Ipsen

December 15, 2016

As always, your service is terrific. we arrived at the international terminal, called to say we were there, and a few minutes later we were picked up.

Patricia Arey

November 25, 2016

Pulled into econopark, parked car and before we even got out of our car a shuttle bus was there to collect our luggage and take us to the airport. Driver was very friendly. Our trip back we exited the airport baggage claim area and meet our shuttle bus that was waiting for us at the designated pick up zone. Driver collected our luggage and drove us back to our car. Driver was also very friendly. This was the first and end point to our vacation and couldn't have asked for better service. I would definitely use them again.

Romina Boccia

November 15, 2016

Overall fine experience. Unfortunately the person manning the entry booth sent us to the wrong parking location which meant the bus passed us by.this was somewhat of an inconvenience. Otherwise the experience was fine and we will book again.

Romina Boccia

October 25, 2016

5-Stars! We use Econopark Express a lot for our parking needs. This time was one of the best experiences we have had yet. The shuttle driver was very attentive, friendly and helpful. Service was excellent, fast, and convenient. We willl park there again.

Romina Boccia

October 11, 2016

Fast service. Water bottle upon arrival. We park here a lot! We did have to wait longer than usual for the shuttle to arrive this time and the poor fella had a back condition so help with luggage was difficult for him. We carry our own.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$6.75
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Baltimore Washington International Long Term Airport Parking Spots (BWI)

Aloft Baltimore BWI
Aloft Baltimore BWI
53 Reviews $5.50/Day
Westin BWI
Westin BWI
7 Reviews $7.00/Day
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport
6 Reviews $7.00/Day
Microtel Inn & Suites BWI
Microtel Inn & Suites BWI
174 Reviews $7.00/Day
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
7 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking