Econopark Express BWI

7188 Ridge Rd , Hanover, MD 21076
4.8 120 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
02/25/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
02/26/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.8 Based on 120 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Econopark Express BWI

Reviews(120)

Shirley Byrd

January 31, 2017

Excellent service! The drivers on both my departure and return were efficient and drove cautiously. I left in the fog and returned in the same weather conditions. They were very hospitable and went the extra mile (offered water)....I especially like on my return the driver was there waiting for me. THANKS FOR THE OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Danan Holloway

January 30, 2017

Great customer service.

Jaeok Roh

January 25, 2017

It was a really good experience! I can park easily following staff instruction. Shuttle to airport was convenient and vice versa. I'll use this awesome service again whenever I need.

Mina Mulligan

January 23, 2017

Excellent, fast service and the attendant helped us load our luggage. Will park there again.

heather michaelson

January 19, 2017

love the ease and the bus drivers and the price! checking out with a mobile phone could be easier (towne park). thanks!

Danan Holloway

January 16, 2017

Excellent service

Mariana Lazo

January 08, 2017

Excellent service. Will use it again.

Mina Boccia

December 27, 2016

Excellent, friendly, fast service. We're regulars!

Emily Ipsen

December 15, 2016

As always, your service is terrific. we arrived at the international terminal, called to say we were there, and a few minutes later we were picked up.

Patricia Arey

November 25, 2016

Pulled into econopark, parked car and before we even got out of our car a shuttle bus was there to collect our luggage and take us to the airport. Driver was very friendly. Our trip back we exited the airport baggage claim area and meet our shuttle bus that was waiting for us at the designated pick up zone. Driver collected our luggage and drove us back to our car. Driver was also very friendly. This was the first and end point to our vacation and couldn't have asked for better service. I would definitely use them again.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$6.75
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Baltimore Washington International Long Term Airport Parking Spots (BWI)

Microtel Inn & Suites BWI
Microtel Inn & Suites BWI
179 Reviews $5.00/Day
Aloft Baltimore BWI
Aloft Baltimore BWI
55 Reviews $5.50/Day
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport
6 Reviews $7.00/Day
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
8 Reviews $7.00/Day
Westin BWI
Westin BWI
7 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking