Microtel Inn & Suites BWI

1170 Winterson Rd , Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
4.7 174 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
01/20/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
01/21/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 174 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Microtel Inn & Suites BWI

Reviews(174)

William Alzos

January 16, 2017

Excellent parking facility and pickup/dropoff service.

John Warren

January 11, 2017

Great service and location very close to BWI.

Alex Kish

January 10, 2017

I have used this service twice. It is the best deal around for parking close to the airport while paying less than for airport parking.

L Q

January 03, 2017

I always have a good experience parking here. Every time has been fast pick up but this time it did take a little longer but they may have been busy. Took a few calls to get through to the hotel but I've never experienced that before so I will still continue to park here. Very nice staff.

Kevin Fishel

January 03, 2017

Worked fine

Kathleen Johnson

January 02, 2017

Fantastic service! Great drivers. Convenient and fair pricing. 2nd time using and will use again every time I fly out of BWI.

Roxana Soltero

January 01, 2017

Will definitely park here again! Check in was quick and easy, staff was courteous and professional. The shuttle back was remarkable, the driver went above and beyond to make sure we were warm and safe, gave us tips on best routes back home and even helped load suitcases and install car seats, during a windy cold night. This beats by far the airport's parking. I would give Microtel and its staff more stars if I could, can't praise them enough. Highly recommend.

CA Pruett

December 30, 2016

Quick and reliable

joe zhu

December 30, 2016

Overall very pleasant experience. We booked the parking about a week in advance. We called the hotel to confirm the appt. On the day of arrival it was very easy to check in and get the tag for parking. Then the friendly shuttle bus driver took us to the airport. Didn't wait much for that. On our return, we just called the hotel as told to go to door 15 to wait for the bus, and it arrived within 15min. Again very polite driver took our luggage and drove us back. Very nice experience. Will definitely use the service next time we travel.

Karah Beene

December 27, 2016

Bathroom needs improvement


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$7.00
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Baltimore Washington International Long Term Airport Parking Spots (BWI)

Econopark Express BWI
Econopark Express BWI
116 Reviews $6.75/Day
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport
6 Reviews $7.00/Day
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
7 Reviews $7.00/Day
Westin BWI
Westin BWI
7 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking