Microtel Inn & Suites BWI

1170 Winterson Rd , Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
4.7 224 Reviews    523 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
06/22/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
06/23/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 224 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Microtel Inn & Suites BWI

Reviews(224)

Brittany Gibson

June 22, 2017

I use Microtel because of their price. It would be nice for them to "up" their customer service. But, for the price - you cannot beat it. They are USUALLY on time.

Jonathan Perez

June 16, 2017

I have had issues in the past with microtel but I am willing to give them a chance to improve and they have improved.

John Albrecht

June 15, 2017

Very smooth, courteous employees.

Leila Fernandez

June 14, 2017

It was a great service the only thing was on my way back the shuttle, when I my flight arrived I did everything that they asked me to, that was go to the curve and call them and they told me that the shuttle was leaving to pick me up and is just a 7 min drive, it took like 20 to 25 min for the shuttle to get there.

sue fenimore

June 12, 2017

everything went great! Driver was super PLEASANT!!!

david hurwitz

June 07, 2017

Your location is great, as are your prices and availability. I love the new transport vehicle too! The fact that you run 24-7 is a plus!

Alan Dellapenna

June 05, 2017

Great experience - the driver was very courteous and helpful! We'll definitely do this again!

Pamela Brooks

June 05, 2017

Close so convenient.

Sojan Pulickal

May 31, 2017

we parked here for 5 nights. It was very easy to find the hotel and lot of Parking spaces available. Staff was very courteous. Our car was safe in this parking lot.

Jennifer Rothen

May 31, 2017

Wonderful service! I went to the wrong area to get picked up, and the Microtel driver called to let me know he was at the airport, where to meet the shuttle van, and waited at the airport for me to call back. I am very grateful for his persistence and patience.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 5.00
Sold Out
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Baltimore Washington International Long Term Airport Parking Spots (BWI)

Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
8 Reviews $7.00/Day
Westin BWI
Westin BWI
7 Reviews $7.00/Day
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport
6 Reviews $7.00/Day
Econopark Express BWI
Econopark Express BWI
126 Reviews $7.45/Day

Long Term Airport Parking