Microtel Inn & Suites BWI

1170 Winterson Rd , Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
4.7 187 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
03/27/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
03/28/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 187 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Microtel Inn & Suites BWI

Reviews(187)

Dee Guthrie

March 27, 2017

This was the 3rd or 4th time I've parked at this same hotel. It's very easy to get to, staff are friendly and shuttle service is very efficient.

Sung Kim

March 27, 2017

Great experience. Shuttle driver took us to the airport when we were ready (vs. on the half hour) and picked us up within 15 min of calling.

george salcedo

March 24, 2017

Great service

Danielle Seibert

March 09, 2017

Appreciated being dropped off right at my car and my bag brought to the back of the car in the rain.

Douglas Rogers

March 08, 2017

excellent. everyone knew what was going on, great price, will definitely use this service again.

Kim Lausin

March 01, 2017

The gentleman at the front desk and the shuttle bus driver were very helpful, polite and made sure I got to and picked up from the airport in record time.

Haidet Berhane

February 28, 2017

Reasonable price, very close to the airport, fast drop-off and pickup. Couldn't ask for more.

Toleda Colquitt

February 27, 2017

The drivers were friendly and helpful.

David Strothers

February 22, 2017

Both drivers were very friendly and helpful. We didn't have to wait long to get picked up from the airport.

Carole Deminco

February 21, 2017

I am a repeat customer to this location...it's great!


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 5.00
*16 slots left
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Baltimore Washington International Long Term Airport Parking Spots (BWI)

Aloft Baltimore BWI
Aloft Baltimore BWI
59 Reviews $5.50/Day
Econopark Express BWI
Econopark Express BWI
121 Reviews $6.75/Day
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport
StayBridge Suites BWI Airport
6 Reviews $7.00/Day
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
8 Reviews $7.00/Day
Westin BWI
Westin BWI
7 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking