Microtel Inn & Suites BWI

1170 Winterson Rd , Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
4.7 261 Reviews    1437 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
11/22/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
11/23/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 261 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Microtel Inn & Suites BWI

Reviews(261)

Celine Wachter

November 21, 2017

I had an excellent experience parking my car at the Microtel parking lot The staff at the desk were very helpful and the shuttle was so convenient and the drivers handled the luggage and were very careful drivers I plan to park my car there next time I fly

Shalita Daye

November 12, 2017

Good service everything went well.

haya goldstein

November 09, 2017

Very satisfactory experience with Microtel inn. Will comment them to others

Kelly Jenkins

November 05, 2017

Great experience! Will use again.

Shawn Sutton

October 30, 2017

Very good price for the service! But upon arriving, the guy at the front desk gave me very poor instructions and I barely understood what little instructions he gave me. I was sitting in my car waiting for the shuttle to come to my car.... I was never told to wait in the lobby! I had to call from my car to ask!

Jerry Japhy

October 17, 2017

Easy access, short distance to the airport, very friendly employees and best of all, very quick pick up following my call upon arrival.

Musa Bangura

October 16, 2017

The parking was safe and the shuttle service was excellent. I'll use Book2Park for my future travel. Thanks very much guys????????????????

John Paglierani

October 13, 2017

Online Service & parking lot great! Safe parking lot with security. Return driver did not arrive at airport in 10 min as promised. It took him over 25 min after retrieving luggage & calling for pick up. Never touched our luggage. We put it in van ourselves. It was late at night & we 4 were exhausted & each had 3 hour drive home.

George Salcedo

October 07, 2017

This is a great hotel to park. I have parked here numerous times and love it. Only complaint I have is that when you arrive back to Baltimore they make you lug your luggage back up to departures to get picked up. I asked why that was and they said it was too busy to pick up down below. It was midnight, the airport is dead. But besides that it was great.

Judy Smith

October 05, 2017

Everything went as planned. It was easy to find the hotel, thanks to GPS. The shuttle was right on time to take us to the airport at 4:30am. It was all good.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 5.00
Sold Out
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Baltimore Washington International Long Term Airport Parking Spots (BWI)

Long Term Airport Parking