Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)

13190 Parcher Avenue , Herndon, VA 20170
4.7 62 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
01/22/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
01/23/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 62 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)

Reviews(62)

Jo-N Valguna

January 06, 2017

Very good service close to the airport.

Tria Fronda

January 04, 2017

I used to go to another hotel to park with book2park, but since I had issues with that shuttle service, I ventured to other locations. Parking at Herndon Crowne Plaza is great when I arrive during super early hours. This place is not bad at all. I love how the shuttle service routinely picks up every 30 minutes. No hassle what-so-ever. Will continue to park here for as long as possible.

Gordon Kerr

December 12, 2016

excellent. I have used this parking garage every time and recommended it to friends

Marilyn Evans

November 15, 2016

Everything was just as they said it was. I was nervous about a late night return, but everything worked out fine.

Gordon Walsh

October 31, 2016

Excellent service delivered by pleasant and efficient drivers.

Gordon Kerr

October 03, 2016

We have always used this Herndon Crown Plaza Kohls lot and it is always excellent service. We have recommended it to friends and they now use it. It is very convenient and the shuttles are on time with excellent attendant service. We like the covered lot rather than open lot and the closeness to Dulles and think that is worth the extra dollar or so a day

Patricia Huff

October 03, 2016

Great parking experience all around

Deb Moore

September 27, 2016

Florence was very helpful in enabling me to get to the airport on time. I appreciate his courteous service.

Joan Hillman

September 19, 2016

I just had one concern. When the van dropped us off in the parking lot , the attendant was sleeping in a van. I was just questioning the security because of it. I was a little nervous going up in the lot to get my car. Book2park response: Thank you for the time spent on writing your review and letting us know how your experience was. We have communicated with the Herndon Park & Fly's upper management to ensure that good customer service is always provided and avoid this from happening again.

Christian LaRoche

September 13, 2016

The drivers are always so helpful even really late at night. It would be nice if there job was a bit easier after hours but I appreciate the security after hours as I always think my car is safe.


Post Review


Covered Parking Starting from
$7.00
1 slots left
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
448 Reviews $5.25/Day
Comfort Suites Chantilly
Comfort Suites Chantilly
28 Reviews $5.25/Day
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
183 Reviews $5.50/Day
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
82 Reviews $6.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking