Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)

13190 Parcher Avenue , Herndon, VA 20170
4.7 84 Reviews    1300 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
09/21/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
09/22/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 84 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)

Reviews(84)

Gina Sandquist

September 04, 2017

The car was parked in a secure covered parking garage for 16 days that was easy to find. There is a black van there that will take you 0.10 of a mile( basically walking distance if not logging tons of bags and kids) to the Crown Plaza Hotel where there is a shuttle taking you to the airport. The shuttle was on time both ways and was kind enough to drop us of at the parking garage coming back even though it was extra work. We will definitely park here again.

Azizuddin Ali Mir

August 26, 2017

It was a very good experience for me. It was the first time I had used this kind of service, the garage staff was very helpful while dropping and collecting my vehicle. I thank the management for providing this kind of service to the travellers.

William Jones

August 19, 2017

Good experience overall

C Stans

August 09, 2017

Very convenient, car was safe and under a roof, shuttle was punctual and clean. I am very pleased, would use again if flying out of Dulles

Kathleen Jackson

July 29, 2017

Very good service on both ends of our trip! Will use again!

Christy White

July 25, 2017

Great place to park but don't be in a hurry to get either to the airport from the garage or back to the garage from the airport. Our driver took forever picking us up and went to the hotel instead of the garage. He was super rude too. But it's a good spot for the money.

Carol Hildebrandt

July 22, 2017

The lot was easy to get to. It was covered, which was nice. The parking attendant took us right to the airport. On the whole the front end was great. The back end not as much. The shuttle arrived on time as advertised, however, we were supposed to be taken to the garage and that did not happen. Instead, we were taken to the hotel and dropped off and waited about 20 minutes to be taken to the garage. My husband finally walked over and the got the car and picked me and the luggage up at the hotel. The price was reasonable. All in all, it was not terrible but with so many choices, I would probably try some of the other garages before I would use this one again.

Linda White

June 27, 2017

Great way to park your car when flying. Quick pick up when you park and delivers you right to the terminal where your flight is going out. When returning quick pick up and delivers right back to your parked car. Will use this service again.

Raymund Ortines

June 26, 2017

Great deal and it was close to the airport. The bus to the airport was quick too!

Joseph Hyman

June 12, 2017

You fulfilled your service just as you said you would. No issues or surprises. Thank you.


Post Review


Covered Parking Starting from
$ 7.00
*4 slots left
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
608 Reviews $5.25/Day
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
111 Reviews $6.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking