Ramada Inn BHM

5216 Messer Airport Hwy , Birmingham, AL 35212
4.7 87 Reviews    234 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
06/25/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
06/26/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 87 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Ramada Inn BHM

Reviews(87)

Michele Nichols

June 19, 2017

Shuttle driver is so nice! He was great to talk to, and very helpful. Front desk staff was not as friendly, but the driver is great.

Russell Slay

June 14, 2017

Service was quick and very professional.

Daniel Pugh

June 12, 2017

This is our 3rd time parking here and the first time we had a late-return flight. The Shuttle STOPS at 11:00 p.m. Make sure you know that ahead of time. It was easy enough to get an Uber back to the hotel but added to the cost of something we were doing to save money. Book2park response: We will try to add another location which offers more shuttle hours of operation.

Jimmy Kimsey

May 31, 2017

Your service was perfect. Our only complaint after calling the hotel 4 times we were never picked up. Finally paid Holiday Inn Shuttle driver to drop is at Ramada Inn to pick up our car.

Nathan Lemmon

May 29, 2017

Worked well. Left car for (2) weeks. Hotel staff were supportive.

John Silinsky

May 22, 2017

No issues great experience

Hongwei Qin

May 22, 2017

Great experience. Very eat and quick. Will do that again.

Tammie Thompson

May 08, 2017

Parking at the Ramada Inn is always a great experience AND a huge money saver. I love the driver. He's always professional and friendly. Very glad I found this service through book2park.com!!!

Joan Brooks

May 01, 2017

Shuttle drivers were very courteous and prompt. Would recommend this service to my family and friends.

Keith Kramer

April 25, 2017

The whole process went smooth. The shuttle driver was great both directions.


Post Review