Ramada Inn BHM

5216 Messer Airport Hwy , Birmingham, AL 35212
4.7 72 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
03/27/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
03/28/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 72 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Ramada Inn BHM

Reviews(72)

Ignacio Rodeno

March 24, 2017

I enjoyed the experience. The only major drawback is that the venue where I left the car (Ramada Hotel, BHM airport) does not offer courtesy van rides after 11 pm, and often times the wait at the baggage claim curb is 15-20 minutes when the van is in service. They need to better that aspect of service. The shuttle service is the only aspect that is making me consider using another parking service nearby, which is still cheaper than the BHM airport parking rate

Herb Anderson

March 21, 2017

No problems as usual ! Thanks

Jose Zamora

February 28, 2017

Nice attendant and drivers. Clean shuttle and parking area. Normal sized parking spaces, not cluttered. Best price I could find

Lawanda Joyner

February 08, 2017

The service was quick and provided great customer service. The price was perfect and offered great convenience.

Fred Lauten

February 02, 2017

Good, fast service

Lisa Huse

January 30, 2017

Very nice drivers! Prompt, pleasant, & helpful! Will use again.

Patricia Bank

January 26, 2017

Good price. Great service. The shuttle got us to and from the airport quickly. I will use you all again!

Kailesh Patel

January 17, 2017

Would help if they would pick-up from Delta Baggage Claim 1-2 at BHM. Also, if I can Text of my arrival, then it would help instead of waiting 15+ minutes after coming out of baggage claim.

Thomas Bowen

January 13, 2017

I enjoy the shuttle drivers. They are warm and friendly men. And, Ramada is very close to the airport, making inexpensive parking a pleasure.

Laura Clemons

January 13, 2017

Easy to use/book on a mobile device. Front desk at Ramada is quick with paperwork. Very easy and great pricing. I use it often and recommend it to others.


Post Review