Ramada Inn BHM

5216 Messer Airport Hwy , Birmingham, AL 35212
4.7 78 Reviews    34 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
04/29/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
04/30/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 78 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Ramada Inn BHM

Reviews(78)

Keith Kramer

April 25, 2017

The whole process went smooth. The shuttle driver was great both directions.

Terri Madison

April 14, 2017

It was a great experience, loaded our luggage, carried us to the airport, unloaded our luggage at the airport. When we returned I called and they came and picked us up aND carried us back to my car. It was great

Steve Crowley

April 07, 2017

Had to extend stay for another week online.

Patricia Turley

April 05, 2017

The parking lot is very close to the airport, which is convenient. The shuttle driver was very good to help with all my luggage getting on and off the shuttle. The only reason I knocked the rating down to a 4 was because my 5-year-old grandson and I had to sit for an hour waiting on the shuttle to pick us up after our return flight. This was at 9:45 in the evening and it is not easy to keep a 5-year-old from becoming restless for that length of time, especially when they are tired.

lea kyle

April 03, 2017

well worth the 3.25 a day

lea kyle

April 03, 2017

Was well worth 3.25 a day

Ignacio Rodeno

March 24, 2017

I enjoyed the experience. The only major drawback is that the venue where I left the car (Ramada Hotel, BHM airport) does not offer courtesy van rides after 11 pm, and often times the wait at the baggage claim curb is 15-20 minutes when the van is in service. They need to better that aspect of service. The shuttle service is the only aspect that is making me consider using another parking service nearby, which is still cheaper than the BHM airport parking rate

Herb Anderson

March 21, 2017

No problems as usual ! Thanks

Jose Zamora

February 28, 2017

Nice attendant and drivers. Clean shuttle and parking area. Normal sized parking spaces, not cluttered. Best price I could find

Lawanda Joyner

February 08, 2017

The service was quick and provided great customer service. The price was perfect and offered great convenience.


Post Review