Ramada Inn BHM

5216 Messer Airport Hwy , Birmingham, AL 35212
4.7 98 Reviews    453 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
08/18/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
08/19/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 98 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Ramada Inn BHM

Reviews(98)

P Bishop

August 14, 2017

A very nice, economical service. I had to wait about 30-35 min going TO the airport, and about 20 min coming back FROM airport. I still prefer this to any other option. A good bargain.

Wei Zhang

August 11, 2017

Excellent service

John Saberre

August 08, 2017

This was quick and easy to use. Extremely pleased.

Scott Ridley

August 07, 2017

Everything went well...No problems..easy check in.

Godfrey Saunders

August 04, 2017

Affordable and convenient service.

John SaBerre

August 01, 2017

The experience was simple yet effective. I had no issues booking it and the hotel was extremely accommodating.

Chris Gaddy

July 30, 2017

Great place to park. No issues at all. Will park here from now on when using the Birmingham airport. Called when we got our luggage and shuttle took less than 5 mins to arrive. Have waited a lot longer for other shuttles.

Connie Sheheane

July 27, 2017

Wow are we glad we found Ramada Inn Park and Fly. What a savings on airport parking. Our car was placed in an lighted area with other park and fly automobiles. We will certainly use them every time we fly. A shout out to our shuttle driver. He was great!

Kailesh Patel

July 10, 2017

We received very prompt service - dropped us off within 5-10 minutes on arrival at hotel and picked-up from Airport Baggage Claim with 5-10 minutes after pacing a call for pick-up request.. Driver was very friendly and helpful in carrying and loading our 2 large bags and 2 carry-on as we were returning back from overseas trip.

CJ Martin

July 07, 2017

Great experience!!! Airport is nearby. Took less than 5 mins to get me to/from there. I'll use this service again when I fly from B'Ham in the future.


Post Review