Ramada Inn BHM

5216 Messer Airport Hwy , Birmingham, AL 35212
4.7 69 reviews
Car Drop-off Date & Time
02/26/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
02/27/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 69 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Ramada Inn BHM

Reviews(69)

Lawanda Joyner

February 08, 2017

The service was quick and provided great customer service. The price was perfect and offered great convenience.

Fred Lauten

February 02, 2017

Good, fast service

Lisa Huse

January 30, 2017

Very nice drivers! Prompt, pleasant, & helpful! Will use again.

Patricia Bank

January 26, 2017

Good price. Great service. The shuttle got us to and from the airport quickly. I will use you all again!

Kailesh Patel

January 17, 2017

Would help if they would pick-up from Delta Baggage Claim 1-2 at BHM. Also, if I can Text of my arrival, then it would help instead of waiting 15+ minutes after coming out of baggage claim.

Thomas Bowen

January 13, 2017

I enjoy the shuttle drivers. They are warm and friendly men. And, Ramada is very close to the airport, making inexpensive parking a pleasure.

Laura Clemons

January 13, 2017

Easy to use/book on a mobile device. Front desk at Ramada is quick with paperwork. Very easy and great pricing. I use it often and recommend it to others.

Janet Francis

December 27, 2016

Very convenient! Shuttle bus driver very helpful loading luggage and extremely courteous.

JD Silinsky

December 05, 2016

Great service no issues

Steve Crowley

November 29, 2016

No issues coming or going. Great job!


Post Review