Ramada Inn BHM

5216 Messer Airport Hwy , Birmingham, AL 35212
4.7 129 Reviews    1015 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
12/13/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
12/14/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 129 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Ramada Inn BHM

Reviews(129)

Hedy DiSimoni

December 01, 2017

Excellent service. Easy online reservations and payment. Friendly service at the hotel by phone and at check-in. Lowest cost of all options. Shuttle available on demand and very quick service. My daughter said she never had to even touch her bag and she liked not having to walk through the parking garage or lots. Highest recommendation.

Shuhua Zhou

November 28, 2017

Very close to the airport. Shuttle is excellent. Good value.

Rufus Ketton

November 22, 2017

Overall experience good. Folks at desk friendly, informed. Driver on time with driving to and from airport. Will use again.

Ines Schormann

November 10, 2017

Awesome service. Will continue to use it.

John SaBerre

November 07, 2017

The experience was quick and easy. I highly recommend this.

Angela Smith

November 05, 2017

For my first time using this service, it was great. Ample parking with sufficient lighting. I will be using this service for now on for all my flights out of Birmingham. The driver even dropped me off at my vehicle when I returned and helped me get my luggage on the car.

Shuhua Zhou

October 31, 2017

Easy to use. short distance to the airport. Fast shuttle.

Alice Deters

October 31, 2017

I will be using book2park for all future trips!

Joan Brooks

October 30, 2017

We were very pleased with Book2Park. Convenient to airport . Attenandants were very courteous and helpful and timely. We have used Book2 Park several times and plan to use them again for any future flights.

Jean-Keaton Le Bon

October 18, 2017

The area was very safe and secure. A security guard was present and rode around on a golf cart to monitor. I will defiantly use them again.


Post Review