Hobby Airport Inn

8800 Airport Blvd , Houston, TX 77061
4.5 171 Reviews    1247 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
11/22/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
11/23/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.5 Based on 171 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Hobby Airport Inn

Reviews(171)

Darren Printz

November 13, 2017

Good price and service. Close to hobby.

vir kham

October 08, 2017

Goog to use Book2 pak site to reserve the parking spot for the airports.

Alexis devaraj

September 21, 2017

Attendants were very good and there was plenty of parking space. Had no waiting time at the airport, quick service. Thank you for the services you provide

Teresa Clark

August 15, 2017

I have used this parking 2 times this year, shuttle back and forth to airport in a very timely manner. The prices are great.

Robert Sanit

August 15, 2017

Great rates, great service, convenient location, Will definitely use them again.

Nancy Gibbins

August 11, 2017

Our objective to find the best ($)deal for parking at Hobby Airport was met. The following would make this business more appealing: Provide instructions on your website about how to use the service and what to expect when you arrive to drop off your car and return to pick up your car. Better signage at the site and on your shuttle bus (i.e. mini van). Make the place look more like a parking lot. The gentleman who drove us back and forth to Hobby was awesome! Great customer service.

Mara McGhee

August 09, 2017

I agree with many of the previous reviews. I read them before I decided to purchase and park, and they are pretty accurate. The place seemed a bit questionable when we drove up, but ultimately my car was safe when we returned. Service was quick and the customer service representative was excellent. Our driver was awesome. The shuttle was there when we arrived. The ride to the airport is less than 5 minutes. (It's right across the street from The Parking Spot). We only had to wait about 5-10 minutes to be picked up on our return trip. I will definitely continue to use this service in the future.

Josh Martin

August 08, 2017

The hotel is really run down but the parking experience was good. Really quick shuttle service and the customer service was good.

Linda Gregory

August 06, 2017

Fast service. Extremely helpful and courteous staff.

Michele Martins

August 01, 2017

The price is right and very convenient.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 3.95
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Houston William P Hobby Long Term Airport Parking (HOU)

Holiday Inn HOU Airport
Holiday Inn HOU Airport
4 Reviews $5.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking