Hobby Airport Inn

8800 Airport Blvd , Houston, TX 77061
4.5 169 Reviews    1031 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
09/23/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
09/24/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.5 Based on 169 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Hobby Airport Inn

Reviews(169)

Alexis devaraj

September 21, 2017

Attendants were very good and there was plenty of parking space. Had no waiting time at the airport, quick service. Thank you for the services you provide

Teresa Clark

August 15, 2017

I have used this parking 2 times this year, shuttle back and forth to airport in a very timely manner. The prices are great.

Robert Sanit

August 15, 2017

Great rates, great service, convenient location, Will definitely use them again.

Nancy Gibbins

August 11, 2017

Our objective to find the best ($)deal for parking at Hobby Airport was met. The following would make this business more appealing: Provide instructions on your website about how to use the service and what to expect when you arrive to drop off your car and return to pick up your car. Better signage at the site and on your shuttle bus (i.e. mini van). Make the place look more like a parking lot. The gentleman who drove us back and forth to Hobby was awesome! Great customer service.

Mara McGhee

August 09, 2017

I agree with many of the previous reviews. I read them before I decided to purchase and park, and they are pretty accurate. The place seemed a bit questionable when we drove up, but ultimately my car was safe when we returned. Service was quick and the customer service representative was excellent. Our driver was awesome. The shuttle was there when we arrived. The ride to the airport is less than 5 minutes. (It's right across the street from The Parking Spot). We only had to wait about 5-10 minutes to be picked up on our return trip. I will definitely continue to use this service in the future.

Josh Martin

August 08, 2017

The hotel is really run down but the parking experience was good. Really quick shuttle service and the customer service was good.

Linda Gregory

August 06, 2017

Fast service. Extremely helpful and courteous staff.

Michele Martins

August 01, 2017

The price is right and very convenient.

Aubrey Semien

June 29, 2017

It was a great experience. Very affordable and easy to get to the airport from the parking lot.

Jillian Hungate

June 27, 2017

The facility made me quite nervous when I pulled in, but my car was safe when I returned. The shuttle took a little bit longer than I would have liked when arriving home. The parking pass the email instructed to print out was not actually the parking pass I had to put in my windshield, so don't waste your time printing the email one.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 3.95
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Houston William P Hobby Long Term Airport Parking (HOU)

Long Term Airport Parking