Hobby Airport Inn

8800 Airport Blvd , Houston, TX 77061
4.6 156 Reviews    479 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
06/22/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
06/23/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.6 Based on 156 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Hobby Airport Inn

Reviews(156)

Jesse Reed

June 12, 2017

This was my first booking and was very pleased and satisfied with the service, location, quick shuttle ride (5 mins.)and staff interaction. I will definitely use the service again and recommend it to my family and friends. It took all the stress out of parking and using a shuttle with many other people. Thank you again.

Veronica Vice

May 30, 2017

I have nothing but good things about this parking and shuttle. Very friendly at the front desk. The gentleman who took us to the airport and then picked us up the next week was very polite and friendly. My husband forgot his medication in our vehicle and he gladly took him back to get it so he did not have to go all week without blood pressure medication. We really appreciated that so much.

Mark Gregory

May 17, 2017

Service quick. Driver safe, friendly, and helpful. Safe location. Great price.

Kathe O'QUINN

May 11, 2017

These 2 ladies I met were awesome..by themselves is very dangerous. Please give them decent pay and a raise. They earn it everyday.

Yem Telufusil

May 10, 2017

Good experience, car was safe for a whole week and some days. I was a little worried initially, because the type of people I saw coming in to lodge at hotel, but in the end car was untouched and safe. The shuttle driver is really nice and helpful. God bless him.

Delores Hamilton

May 10, 2017

Pick-up was very quick

Kristi Pugh

April 25, 2017

This was perfect. Great rate, easy to get to airport and convenient. No complaints and would definitely use again!

Simon Joseph

April 24, 2017

Overall experience good. When we arrived ,no one was in the office .waited 20 minutes outside before some one came to sign us in. It was raining and my grandkids was with me.But as soon as the gentleman came he took us to the airport .

Mahmood Jawaid

April 10, 2017

Very prompt service and cordial staff

Dean Atkinson

April 07, 2017

economical and easy


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 3.95
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Houston William P Hobby Long Term Airport Parking (HOU)

Key Airport Parking Uncovered
Key Airport Parking Uncovered
1 Reviews $7.50/Day
Key Airport Parking Covered
Key Airport Parking Covered
2 Reviews $9.50/Day

Long Term Airport Parking