Hobby Airport Inn

8800 Airport Blvd , Houston, TX 77061
4.6 161 Reviews    777 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
07/26/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
07/27/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.6 Based on 161 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Hobby Airport Inn

Reviews(161)

Aubrey Semien

June 29, 2017

It was a great experience. Very affordable and easy to get to the airport from the parking lot.

Jillian Hungate

June 27, 2017

The facility made me quite nervous when I pulled in, but my car was safe when I returned. The shuttle took a little bit longer than I would have liked when arriving home. The parking pass the email instructed to print out was not actually the parking pass I had to put in my windshield, so don't waste your time printing the email one.

Ramona Taylor

June 23, 2017

I left my car for several days while visiting family in another state. It was inexpensive. My car was fine when I returned. It was a good experience for me.

Fatima Sager

June 23, 2017

Good value and speedy service. This is the second time I used them.

Toan Nguyen

June 22, 2017

In two years ago, when I goes to travel , almost I was parking My car in Hobby Inn . I fell happy with this place, no complain !!

Jesse Reed

June 12, 2017

This was my first booking and was very pleased and satisfied with the service, location, quick shuttle ride (5 mins.)and staff interaction. I will definitely use the service again and recommend it to my family and friends. It took all the stress out of parking and using a shuttle with many other people. Thank you again.

Veronica Vice

May 30, 2017

I have nothing but good things about this parking and shuttle. Very friendly at the front desk. The gentleman who took us to the airport and then picked us up the next week was very polite and friendly. My husband forgot his medication in our vehicle and he gladly took him back to get it so he did not have to go all week without blood pressure medication. We really appreciated that so much.

Mark Gregory

May 17, 2017

Service quick. Driver safe, friendly, and helpful. Safe location. Great price.

Kathe O'QUINN

May 11, 2017

These 2 ladies I met were awesome..by themselves is very dangerous. Please give them decent pay and a raise. They earn it everyday.

Yem Telufusil

May 10, 2017

Good experience, car was safe for a whole week and some days. I was a little worried initially, because the type of people I saw coming in to lodge at hotel, but in the end car was untouched and safe. The shuttle driver is really nice and helpful. God bless him.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 3.95
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Houston William P Hobby Long Term Airport Parking (HOU)

Holiday Inn HOU Airport
Holiday Inn HOU Airport
0 Reviews $5.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking